Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient bulk price editing capabilities, especially useful for sales and promotions. Its user-friendly interface, complex pricing adjustments, and rollback and scheduling features are highly valued. The responsive and helpful customer support is also praised. Many find it cost-effective, particularly for adjusting prices due to inflation or vendor price increases.

September 27, 2022

Truly a magical app, and the price is the best in the market, SAVES LOADS OF TIME AND LABOUR
Also includes functions of editing cost price with easy to understand conditions!

Taliyas.pk
Pakistan
2 days using the app
T2 Apps replied October 12, 2022

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

December 26, 2022

Everytime we have scheduled a task for a specific time, it did not work. And everytime we process a task in real time it works out 1 time out of 2. Scheduled rollbacks don't seem to work nicely either. Will have to find another app for bulk editing unfortunately.

TREES Mountain Apparel
Canada
About 1 month using the app
January 5, 2022

good appppppppppp,,mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

QUEEN VIRGIN REMY
France
1 day using the app
August 5, 2020

Todo bien!, la uso para agregar el costo de envío y ofrecer envío gratis. Hago que el proceso sea recurrente una vez por día.

Max Super Ofertas
Mexico
1 day using the app
November 12, 2021

This app is exactly what I need when I want to bulk edit prices for sales. Please read the how to section throughly. I missed one part and needed to reach out for help with rolling back a sale. Excellent customer service too!

High West Wild
United States
27 days using the app
T2 Apps replied November 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

Also, we will try to improve the UI to make it clearer.

June 24, 2020

roll back not working!!! Help my site is now a mess. Need to undo the task by the app goes to a non functioning page.

Atlas Apparel Co.
United States
19 days using the app
T2 Apps replied June 30, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We sincerely apologize if you’ve had a less than perfect experience with us.

There was a bug in the app due to which price rollback task was not starting. Our team fixed it as soon as you raised a case with us.

The app has been working smoothly ever since and we're glad that you continue to use the app.

September 22, 2020

This App works! The work progress was a little bit slow compare to another App that I used before. I thought the price is good, i'm happy to pay monthly but they charge for yearly so I remove the app.

sourirebox
United States
About 24 hours using the app
March 13, 2022

I used this app to update my pricing on my line of T-Shirts (thousands of variants). It works! It does what is says it will do. Setting up the the app for the price change tasks is a bit confusing, but once you get it, it is very easy. It can take a lot of time for it to complete the assigned task, if you have lots of products. But I found that if you just leave it alone, it will complete the changes on its own. (Just don't try and mess with it while it is working!) The only other thing I wish it could do would be to allow for custom variant pricing. All in all... a great app that is priced fairly!

MarbleheadMementos.com
United States
About 22 hours using the app
T2 Apps replied March 27, 2022

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

August 5, 2020

App is easy to navigate and very quick. I am satisfied and will use it on my store in times that comes.

Optika Smajlovic
Bosnia & Herzegovina
About 20 hours using the app
March 11, 2022

I never review anything - lazy. But this just saved me roughly 3 days of work. Very impressed with it.

Greetd
United Kingdom
About 19 hours using the app
T2 Apps replied March 27, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!