Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
December 15, 2023

I like Prodigi very much. Their customer service is top notch and their print and products are good quality. Did I mention I LOVE the customer service?! With that being said, HOWEVER, this app could use some work. If you put an order in manually, whether as a sample or for yourself, there is no access to what is going on, on the Prodigi side. Once you hit "submit" you cannot check for errors or order progress. There is no way to see what is being charged until after it is done. There is no way to verify shipping. There is no way to see the order progress or find the tracking number. The link for the completed order literally takes you back to your own Shopify order page which asks for you to insert tracking number, but that is not provided on the order screen. With most of the other POD apps you can follow your order progress from beginning to end. With this app, there is no capability to do that. My suggestion is to make this app function more like the Prodigi dashboard, wo we can have access to all of the information we need, without having to send multitudes of emails to customer service. As we ae in the United States, and customer service is in the UK, there is a time issue with answers. So corrections or order oversight cant be done quickly. I have actually gone back and forth about reviewing this app because I think the customer service is some of the best out there, but after spending 20 minutes searching for my order tracking number and not being able to find one, prompted me to rate this app. My final thought is if you want great service, good products, much recyclable packaging and can handle the headaches that come with the incompleteness of this app go for it. I will hang tough, but think you should be prepared.

Deborah E Mixed Media
United States
3 months using the app
November 3, 2023

The Prodigi app within Shopify makes it so easy to add Print on Demand products to my store, making it conveniently easy for me and an excellent product for my clients.

iDC Business Communications
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
October 21, 2023

I like Prodigi app very much. As an artist, I find it very simple and efficient. The quality of Prodigi prints is great too.

maibouvier
France
About 1 year using the app
July 27, 2023

Very good app and company. I've been using this app for the past 6 months and have not had any issues so far. The customer service is very good from the experiences I have had. Any issue with printing quality (which is very rare) is rectified quickly and I have lots of happy customers.

I would recommend this app and company for any UK based print on demand business.

Postcard Prints
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
May 31, 2023

I've always found the staff at Prodigi really helpful. I've dealt with the Company now for a few years and had an account before setting up my recent Shopify Store. My customers have always been happy with their products :)

Picture Box Shop
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
September 9, 2023

We have issues with the prodigi app not functioning properly, and contacted support several times. After almost a month of getting no help we gave up. Would not recommend.

The Ugly Cat Studio
Canada
6 days using the app
June 18, 2023

Prodigi I've found offers the best profit margins on their products, much better than printful's prices and especially their shipping time. Printful shipping is like 11 days + this is around 7 I believe

ManyMosaics
United States
1 day using the app
June 9, 2020

We've been using Prodigi for a while and super happy with the results. Support team is super helpful, product quality is great & slick app.

joumari
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 10, 2020

We’ve been very happy with Prodigi as our supplier of POD phone cases - product quality is great and delivery timely. The level of support we’ve experienced so far has also been excellent and we’re hoping to expand our range of products through their platform in the coming months.

M-Sport Store
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
July 2, 2020

I love their great products! High quality and pretty fast shipping. The app is ok, its missing the feature for different wraps on canvas e.g.
But still, 5 stars for me!

Autre Art
United States
About 3 years using the app
Prodigi replied July 7, 2020

Hi there - thank you for sharing, we really appreciate your feedback. The different canvas wraps are coming very soon, so watch this space!