Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
June 9, 2020

We've been using Prodigi for a while and super happy with the results. Support team is super helpful, product quality is great & slick app.

joumari
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 10, 2020

We’ve been very happy with Prodigi as our supplier of POD phone cases - product quality is great and delivery timely. The level of support we’ve experienced so far has also been excellent and we’re hoping to expand our range of products through their platform in the coming months.

M-Sport Store
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
July 2, 2020

I love their great products! High quality and pretty fast shipping. The app is ok, its missing the feature for different wraps on canvas e.g.
But still, 5 stars for me!

Autre Art
United States
About 3 years using the app
Prodigi replied July 7, 2020

Hi there - thank you for sharing, we really appreciate your feedback. The different canvas wraps are coming very soon, so watch this space!

July 7, 2020

This app is brilliant. I am so thrilled with the quality of the print & products and Ed and the support team have been so helpful when answering my questions. Looking forward to using Prodigi for a long time!

One Doodle at a Time
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited July 28, 2021

I used this app to automate the process of selling my art prints from my Shopify store. I ran into a few issues with the pricing structure of the prints being different in the UK but the team got back to me within a day and went above and beyond to help me get it all set up and answer all my questions. Fantastic customer service! I have also received samples of the fine art prints and they are by far the best quality out of quite a few UK printers that I've tested! The app would be even more brilliant if you had the ability to download a csv of the orders which included the product image so that it could be used with the manual order form order import if you didn't want to have the whole process automated.

Cub and the Wild
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
April 20, 2021

It's simple, logical, and easy to use. The step-by-step process works well. The finished product also delivers a top-quality product.

Rowdy Space
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
September 18, 2020

I wish I had found this app a LONG time ago! Fantastic support and very easy to use. I am looking forward to adding new products.

Mark Lawrence Gallery
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 15, 2022

Best customer service of any POD on Shopify! Quick communication and extremely patient with my non stop questions !

Heather Freitas
United States
11 months using the app
November 17, 2022

When I was first getting started with my online shop https://angelaburnsfineart.com/ I had a lot of frustration about Prodigi's print quality—until I realized I had been preparing my images incorrectly. It was no fault of Prodigi's, only my own. Now that I have my system figured out for how to take great photos and how to prepare them for print, I have to say that Prodigi is BAR NONE the best POD company I have tried (and I've tried a few). They can't be beat for quality, price, and customer service. Truly excellent; thank you Prodigi for making my life easier as a working artist.

Angela Burns Fine Art
United States
10 months using the app
June 21, 2022

Have been using prodigi on my shopify store since Oct 2021, very easy to use and have no complaint so far.

Yang Xu Artist
United Kingdom
8 months using the app