Upsell Product Add‑Ons • SG

Upsell Product Add‑Ons • SG

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
83 reviews
83 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
83 reviews
December 23, 2022

Excellent support provided by the team. The display was customised to our requirements. I would recommended this app if you wish to sell addons on your shopify store.

ExperienceSaga.com
India
Time spent using app: 9 days
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied December 28, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are always happy to help =)

December 9, 2022

The app is doing its job very well, lots of upsells on orders since it was installed. And the support team is very helpful, responsive and efficient. As a seller, that's all I can ask for! Keep up the great job!

Cozy Cake
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 months
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied December 9, 2022

Hi, thank you for your feedback! We are extremely dedicated to helping our customers, even if it requires some extra customization, theme fixing, etc.

Feel free to contact us again when you need help.

December 4, 2022

The app works great for my company. It is crucial for it. The support team has been amazing. There was a little bug with my theme and they were kind enough to fix it so it didn’t affect the app. Thank you! Overall, the app adapts perfectly to my theme and support is 5 stars and responsive!

Pulirr
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied December 6, 2022

Hi,
Thank you for the kind words. We are so motivated to make our customers succeed, and it's a pleasure for our team to be rewarded with great reviews =)

August 24, 2022

This is a WONDERFUL app. A must-have for about any ecommerce business.
Easy to use and "clean" presentation of the offers.
We had minor glitches in the setup, most likely due to our theme, but the fantastic tech support promptly fix them!
Life is beautiful!

Artistica.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied August 25, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. I'm so happy that our investments in support pay off for our customers.

Alex Levin,
SAAS Grove co-founder.

August 18, 2022

Support has been very quick and friendly in our request. The app also fully fulfills our needs, as we needed a quick and easy way to implement addons to our products.

STEINBILD
Germany
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied August 22, 2022

Hello,
Thank you for your review. My team and I are happy to assist you.
Feel free to contact us any time you need anything else.

Alex,
SAAS Grove co-founder.

August 6, 2022

We tried the app for adding gift wrap or special handling for the product, but there is no way to tell which product in the cart this was for. Also 7 day free trial is not enough to set it up, get help with issues and test before you get billed for an item you can't use.

Toynado
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 days
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied August 8, 2022

Hello,
Thank you for your review. We really tried to help. If you need more days, you can simply reinstall the app and the new 7-day trial will be added. Feel free to contact us as any time and we will do our best to assist you.

> there is no way to tell which product in the cart this was for.

We have this feature in our roadmap, however, this is not a straightforward thing to do due to some Shopify limitations.

August 3, 2022

Easy to use & Great customer care. They made sure that the app was displaying properly and made several updates until it was perfect. Like this app a lot!

AED Professionals
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
July 7, 2022

Customer support was prompt to reply and offer their assistance in the custom changes that we requested.

The Pursuit of History
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied July 11, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy when you are happy :-)

May 11, 2022

I like it. Support Team is great! App fot Add-Ons for Product Pages, Cart, Collection Page etc. Recommend!

ART - CraftStories
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied May 11, 2022

Thanks for your review. We are happy to help =)

May 5, 2022

Excellent APP to show related items, add on sales and much more for your online store. Excellent customer service.

Tu Herramienta Online
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied May 9, 2022

Thanks for your review. We are really trying hard and investing in customer service and app development ;-)