Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to host live auctions on their websites. They praise its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. Features such as automated emails and bid viewing profiles are appreciated. The app is known for its reliable performance, even with large auctions, and the support team is noted for their quick responses and custom work. Many merchants report increased customer engagement and a new revenue stream.

April 16, 2024

Great support from Asim!

Vanbase
Canada
About 4 years using the app
March 15, 2024

I am extremely satisfied with the experience with Webkul. Their professional and knowledgeable team assisted me and made building my website a hassle-free experience. I highly recommend Webkul! Thank you!

ARDUINO ASTE
Italy
4 months using the app
February 12, 2024

I have been working almost daily with the Webkul team for almost 6 months. Their responsiveness is impressive, and have fixed any issues quickly. We downloaded several other auction apps to decide which one to go with, and felt Webkul was the clear winner.

Wander
United States
5 months using the app
April 18, 2024

Great support very quick at fixing problems

LRC Motorbike Auctions
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 25, 2024

The support is very good, you can book a call for questions and they will help you immediately. Same for the supportchat, they don’t let you wait. They know how to fix your problems and will make sure they made the correct changes.

Artha
Belgium
11 months using the app
February 28, 2024

I've been using this app and I'm thoroughly impressed with its performance and user-friendly interface. Wonderful app. The support is very good.. A big thanks to your support and app

WildCorals
Portugal
About 2 months using the app
April 2, 2024

very good

Everything J&J's Collectible Palace
Canada
27 days using the app
January 30, 2024

A big thank you for your App and support.
Was able to get my concerns/queires resolved straight away.
thanks again .

The Whisky Society Pty Ltd
Australia
4 months using the app
March 13, 2024

This is an awesome system, and easy to use. When there are questions, support is quick to respond and solve.

TradingCardsMarketplace.com
United States
22 days using the app
January 31, 2024

Excellent app! Even better customer service! Thanks so much, Asim!!

Genuine - Proof brought to life.
United States
About 2 months using the app