Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to host live auctions, with features like automated emails and user profiles. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and smooth performance. It's been used successfully for charity auctions and selling unique items. The support team is recognized for their quick and efficient service. Some merchants suggest improvements in design customization and setup instructions. Few compatibility and mobile functionality issues were promptly resolved by the support team. The app is valued for its affordability and the custom work provided by the team.

January 25, 2024

The support is very good, you can book a call for questions and they will help you immediately. Same for the supportchat, they don’t let you wait. They know how to fix your problems and will make sure they made the correct changes.

Artha
Belgium
11 months using the app
January 30, 2024

A big thank you for your App and support.
Was able to get my concerns/queires resolved straight away.
thanks again .

The Whisky Society Pty Ltd
Australia
4 months using the app
November 6, 2023

I recently had the opportunity to use Webkul's Product Auction platform, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations. The user-friendly interface made setting up auctions a breeze, and the customization options allowed me to tailor the experience to my specific needs.

Overall, Webkul's Product Auction delivered a top-notch experience, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and feature-rich platform for their auction needs. Kudos to the Webkul team for a job well done!

AuctionX
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 19, 2023

I installed it, it broke my site. Then someone there installed it for me and the site was working fine again, but I didn’t need the app just yet. Then later in testing it, I realized I had to fine tune it a bit becuase the basic stuff wasn’t great. After following the instructions on injecting code it broke the site again. They are QUICK to respond to issues, but I would hesitate using any code injection methods without having their team install it for you — and do it in a test build so that any errors do not go live.

chopshopstore
United States
About 1 month using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied December 19, 2023

We are deeply regret the impact this had on your business during the busy Christmas shopping season. Losing revenue is unacceptable, and we understand the frustration it caused.

Looks like the issue has come when you tried to add the code for hiding buy button for auction products.

We would like to inform you that we provide live chat and call support as well. We recommend initiating a live chat to get things done from our end. If you had asked us, we would have taken care of it for you, and this issue could have been avoided. Additionally, the auto-inject feature works with most themes, but there is a possibility that it may not work with some themes. In such cases, please contact us via live chat support, and we will add it for you.

However, We're happy to bring back the things on track. Our support team has shared the meeting link with you. Please check your email inbox & schedule the meeting with us so that we can assist you in setting up the app!!- Team Webkul

October 31, 2023

First impression is great, but mostly start up support, and support/chat function have been so swift, precise and perfect. Surely feel that i am of to a good start with Webkul...

INSTABID.ME
Denmark
About 2 years using the app
January 31, 2024

Excellent app! Even better customer service! Thanks so much, Asim!!

Genuine - Proof brought to life.
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 22, 2023

Using the app - Vashu Bhatt helped on chatwizz call with setting up , very helpful thank you . Based in UK.

bagcycle
United Kingdom
About 22 hours using the app
September 6, 2023

Helpful service! At first a bit confuse in installing the codes, but after reaching out for their help, they get it done very quickly!

unica
Singapore
11 months using the app
August 1, 2023

Having been using this software for a few years now. It works great! It allows us to run live auctions directly from our website. The customer service has always been great and they have been quick to help. Would definitely recommend this app!

MSU Surplus Store
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 12, 2023

Very supportive CS, cannot ask for more! Keep it up!

Montrez & Co.
Hong Kong SAR
4 days using the app