Product Auction

Product Auction

From $15/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
187 reviews
187 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
187 reviews
October 19, 2022

The support team was very helpful in setting up my first auction. They were quick to answer all of my questions.

Julia Barger Art
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 11, 2022

We have been using that app for more than a year and we are so happy with it. Also they have a great customer support as well. Whenever we have a question or challenge, their support team approaches us very friendly and solve our technical issues quickly.

Peyango
Ireland
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 26, 2022

excellent support!!! super helpful and the staff was able to solve my issue right away.
app is easy to use

Adore Adored
Canada
Time spent using app: 14 days
September 12, 2022

Easy to use with an intuitive interface. Large auctions can be held seamlessly. The customer service is top notch.

Tara Mandala
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 29, 2022

This continues to be an amazing app. I've used it to run my weekly auction for almost 4 years now. The team at Webkul are quick to resolve any technical issues that surface, which is rarely. I run 400 lots a week and it takes bids quickly and efficiently. Couldn't run my business without it.

Brixton Chrome
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 years
August 25, 2022

Hallo ich habe die App auf cashewrella.de installiert, der Support ist erstklasig, schnell und sher zuvorkommend! Vielen Dank für die perfekte Unterstützung! Viele Grüße Udo

Cashewrella-B2C
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 24, 2022

The Support is really helpful! I need help to install the code and they did it in a few hours. Thanks to the team!

Kunst.cl
Chile
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 22, 2022

I used this app really good also support the team well. I assist for help he really helpful of me thank you support team and Product action app

insafpti
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 20 days
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied July 22, 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

July 5, 2022

After testing all three auction apps available in Shopify's app store, I found Product Auction to be the best. As many of the reviews indicate, the developer's support was needed to run the app. They gave me great support to fix the issues that were probably theme related. It would be even much greater if the setup manual was more detailed, especially for the front end configuration. Editing code is often very tricky and the liquid files and templates vary depending the theme used. Some of the customization can be easily and safely done by Online Store 2.0 features. If you encounter any issues when installing the app that you find difficult to resolve on your own, please do not hesitate to ask developer's support. They are highly skilled and talented and can provide you with solutions.

Pluredro
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 days
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied July 22, 2022

We're so happy to hear that you're having the excellent experience working with Webkul :) If there is anything further you need our help with, Please feel free to reach out at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul

June 27, 2022

I have not had the chance to use the app yet but the customer service is wonderful. I contacted support, asked for a one on one meeting, and was talking to Ayush Kansal within the hour. He was able to answer all of my questions, guide me through some of the setup process and went above and beyond to accommodate all of my requests. We will give the app a review once we have the opportunity to run a few auctions.

Throwin Stones
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied June 29, 2022

Thank you for taking out time to leave us this amazing feedback. Much appreciated. Happy selling :) - Team Webkul