Bundable ‑ Customizable Kits

Bundable ‑ Customizable Kits

$18.50/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
137 reviews
134 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
134 reviews
December 14, 2022

Huge thank you to Anton and the developers at Sovi for their quick reply and communications around a troubleshooting question we had. The app and it's function is intuitive and easy to use. They went above and beyond in providing workarounds, with clear explanations on how to utilise and install on each point in the app. Would definitely recommend and continue to use Bundable. Looking forward to seeing what comes next!

The Grifter Brewing Co
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 24, 2022

If I could give this app 10 stars I would. Originally, I was looking for an app that lets my customers build their own custom gift box. Sure, there are a lot of bundle apps out there but none of them is performing the way this one does. If you are looking for an app that lets you build a customized gift box/bag, do yourself a favor and don't look any further. Trust me there is no better one out there (I've tried all of them before I downloaded this one). Also, I had some trouble setting up the app which is why I reached out to their support via email. I couldn't believe it when Anton got back to me in minutes. He helped me with everything so efficiently and quickly and responded with lightning speed. I highly, highly recommend :)

Slime Fantasies
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
November 14, 2022

The most straightforward bundle app to set up. We tried a few others before without the same level of support as Anto and the Bundable team. Their agility to respond and bring solutions is simply outstanding.

Marina Wolff Chocolatier
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 1, 2022

Recomendables y accesibles en todo momento, tienen el mejor servicio al cliente y todos los cambios que necesitaba, me apoyaban y los implementaron sin problemas.

Grupo Seek
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 3, 2022

I used this app to allow my customers to create bundles. It is super easy to use compared to the other apps I tried downloading. Whenever I had any technical questions, Anton and the Bundable team responded to me super quickly. They were very helpful and went beyond just answering my questions (e.g. took some initiative to adjust the look of the bundle to make it nicer with my products). I highly recommend!

Aleah's Boutique
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 14, 2022

Bundable has been just the app we needed; we trialed 5 in total and Bundable was the one. And I have to say Anton is another level of good. Knowledgable, friendly, FAST AS ANYTHING. And he even edited our main page for us when I was stuck - unrelated to Bundable. 10/10 would recommend!

tootsweets.shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 9, 2022

I used this app to offer make your own box option on my store. The support from Anton has been exceptional. The response is quick and fixes are quicker. Very happy with the support. The app meets my need so far too.

The Arthly Box
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 21, 2022

The app is easy to use, but honestly the support is unreal. Very fast and able to work with our complex site for styling. 10/10.

Squat Racks Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 21, 2022

If you are looking for an app to easily create customised products, this is it! Easy to configure and the layout is clean and stylish. Most importantly, the support is impeccable! Anton not only responds very promptly, he gets the issues resolved at top speed.

dusucremacarons
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 3, 2022

The app is exactly what we were looking for to offer personalised customer selection. Customer service was amazing, thank you Anton. You addressed all my queries courteously and promptly.

AbsoluteSkin
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days