Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1613 reviews
1370 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1370 reviews
January 29, 2023

I would highly recommend this app it was very easy to use and had no issues getting my bundles all set up it's a step-by-step process

myfurypets
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
January 28, 2023

nice product and easy to use it provide you everything to boost your sales to the high level i loved it

harry's Cart
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
January 27, 2023

Je voulais faire un bundle de 2 produits rapidement et gratuitement, je suis impressionnée ! J'espere juste que je ne devrai pas payer bientot :)

Ceinture chauffante
France
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
January 26, 2023

Great app, user friendly, clean design and friendly customer service that helps you with your issues!

Nunik
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 25, 2023

very nice. just installed I have tot est it out a little bit but overall good impression thank you so much

Northman Home
Finland
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 23, 2023

Super easy to use and fast and i have to get this to 100 Characters but genuinely really good and fast

TinyTots
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 23, 2023

Galgallo W. from unlimited Bundles & discounts helped me so much with coding everything perfect. He's the best really haha.

FITOUT FASHION
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 23, 2023

Fantastic app. It has allowed us at Graphene-X to offer superb value bundles to our customers in a seamless and extremely intuitive way. Very user-friendly. Can't recommend it enough.

Graphene X
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 20, 2023

.............................................................................................................................

popit up
Israel
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Edited January 20, 2023

Die beste Bundle App für Shopify! Mir gefällt das Design und die App ist leicht verständlich. Ich bin sehr froh auf diese App gestoßen zu sein und werde auch mit dieser App arbeiten :) Ich hatte dann doch noch wegen einer kleinen Sache den Support kontaktiert und es ging sehr schnell bis ich eine Antwort bekam & es war direkt gelöst! Total unkompliziert! Danke tolles Team!!!

Outdoor de‘Luchs
Germany
Time spent using app: About 9 hours