Bold Discounts ‑ The Sale App

Bold Discounts ‑ The Sale App | Reviews

by BOLD

The #1 Black Friday Discount app! Storewide sales with timers

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 956 reviews

OUT OF STOCK

The support Daniel and Jeff, are helpful and everything is sorted out swiftly. Strongly recommended.

What a Crock Meals to Go LLC

Easy to use app that we've used for years. Not a ton of frills, but it quite simply works when you need it to. The support team is quick to help, accurate with their work, and a dream to work with. Harpreet and Rajni in particular were exemplary. Highly recommended service.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for your review. We're glad Harpreet and Rajni were there to assist you. Thanks for the recommendation!!

QiLifeStore.com

Awesome app. needed to upgrade to version 2 so i could disable stackable discount codes. But so far so good, reliable and bug proof.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for the review. Thank you for choosing Bold, we look forward to working with you!

Miss Mary Mac

This app can now quickly add a sale or multiple sales to my shopify store, where as before it was a time consuming task.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are so happy the app is quick and time efficient! Thanks for choosing Bold.

Déco Luminaire

I had some difficulty with the settings for my first discount group. I asked for help from technical support and Rajni helped me in a very efficient and friendly manner. Thank you Rajni :)

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Appreciate the review. Happy to hear our team was quick to help you find a resolution. Kudos have been passed along to Rajni. Thanks for choosing Bold.

Jed North

Very fast and customized support. Got in contact with a developer in minutes and he resolved our problems within the hour. Shoutout to Harpreet.

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you for the review. Kudos have been passed along to Harpreet.

True North Shop

We are starting to explore more sales options for our customers. When we first installed we had a few issues with discounts showing but customer support helped was excellent and fixed the problem in no time.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We are happy that our support team was able to help you fixed the problem you were having. Thank you for choosing Bold!

Bambū Werx

Super happy with Bold Discounts (The Sale App). I've been using it for ~ 5 months now and couldn't be happier, both with the product itself and BOLD's customer service team (Hapreet rocks!!).

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are happy that everything is up and running on your store! Thank you for choosing Bold.

TheDesignerKlozet

Great app easy to use and understand................................................................

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you like the app! Thank you for choosing Bold.

Minga EU

nice, helpfull.......................................................................................

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are always happy to help!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 95 96
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 95 96