Bold Discounts ‑ The Sale App

Bold Discounts ‑ The Sale App

$19.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
1208 reviews
961 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
961 reviews
November 16, 2022

Muy buena aplicación para aplicar descuentos masivos de forma simple y el soporte es muy amable y eficaz para resolver dudas e inconvenientes con la app.

oby.mx
Mexico
Time spent using app: 4 months
BOLD replied November 18, 2022

¡Gracias por su amable revisión! Siempre estamos felices de ayudar. ¡Gracias por elegir Bold!

October 6, 2022

Excelente servicio, aun no pruebo por completo la app, pero la atención a sido muy buena. Aunque la app que instale al principio no tenía para bloquear el uso de código de descuento en productos con rebaja, Chandan me ayudo a descargar la versión de la app que si podría hacer eso.

ludaa.mx
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 months
BOLD replied October 11, 2022

¡Gracias por tu reseña! ¡Nos alegra mucho saber que Chandon pudo ayudarlo con una solución que funciona para sus necesidades! ¡Gracias por elegir Bold.

September 2, 2022

Great little app. We've been using it for a few years now and it works great for our needs. We recently updated our store theme and had some issues with the code not transferring over and customer support was extremely quick in responding to my inquiry and getting everything back up and working as it should. Thank you guys!

VividEditions
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 7 years
BOLD replied October 4, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

March 7, 2022

The app works very well and does what we need to do. Creates a Sales tag and countdown timer and more importantly we can choose which products we want/don't want on sale. The version here is Version 1 which worked for us but we wanted some of the features in Version 2. We requested for Version 2 to be installed and they helped us every step of the way. The Bold Support team helped us install the app on our 3rd party theme and did an excellent job. Support was quick and addressed all of our concerns.

Zebra Pen
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
BOLD replied March 7, 2022

Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy to hear our support team was able to help you achieve the solution which works best for your store! We are always happy to help. Thank you for choosing Bold!

Edited January 18, 2022

Useful, Phenomenal App. I can use this to skyrocket my sales by offering discounts. Irfan from Bold Discounts Customer Service is excellent in his help to setup the app and troubleshoot any future issues that arise. I appreciate Irfan. It would be amazing if the Duplicate Product costs changed automatically with the Original Product price change. Currently I have to turn off the Discount and Turn it back on, then go into the Bold Upsell app to manually reconfigure all the Upsell offers again. The duplicate product price automatically changing would be better than this manual method.

Babys Passion
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
BOLD replied January 21, 2022

Thank you for your kind review and helpful feedback! We are so glad that you are enjoying the app and that Irfan was there to support you. We are looking forward to seeing your sales skyrocket too! Thanks so much for choosing Bold!

Edited December 15, 2021

Super customer service from Chandan, solved my problem really quickly and came back to me when she said she would too...thank you!

Murphys Shoes
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 year
BOLD replied December 20, 2021

Thank so much for your review! We are glad that Chandan was able to help you so quickly. We are always happy to help! Thanks for choosing Bold!

November 25, 2021

The support Daniel and Jeff, are helpful and everything is sorted out swiftly. Strongly recommended.

OUT OF STOCK
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 7 years
BOLD replied December 20, 2021

Thanks for the kind review! We are so glad that Daniel and Jeff were able to help you quickly. Thanks for choosing Bold!

November 2, 2021

Easy to use app that we've used for years. Not a ton of frills, but it quite simply works when you need it to. The support team is quick to help, accurate with their work, and a dream to work with. Harpreet and Rajni in particular were exemplary. Highly recommended service.

What a Crock Meals to Go LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
BOLD replied November 3, 2021

Thank you for your review. We're glad Harpreet and Rajni were there to assist you. Thanks for the recommendation!!

November 1, 2021

Awesome app. needed to upgrade to version 2 so i could disable stackable discount codes. But so far so good, reliable and bug proof.

QiLifeStore.com
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
BOLD replied November 3, 2021

Thank you for the review. Thank you for choosing Bold, we look forward to working with you!

July 13, 2021

This app can now quickly add a sale or multiple sales to my shopify store, where as before it was a time consuming task.

Miss Mary Mac
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 years
BOLD replied July 13, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are so happy the app is quick and time efficient! Thanks for choosing Bold.