Reviews (1,693)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing the shopping experience with customizable filter and search options, such as color, size, and price, tailored to match store branding. It offers advanced features like variant splitting and color swatch grouping, improving usability and aesthetics. Merchants appreciate the valuable analytics on customer search behaviors, aiding in optimizing offerings and potentially boosting sales. The support team is praised for being quick and responsive, particularly in customizing the app to fit various themes and specific needs.

April 5, 2023

Very very pleased with the customer service provided by Helen when some of my products weren't showing in the store. This app overall has seriously enhanced my website and my customer experience.

D.U.A.
United States
9 months using the app
September 10, 2019

Used this app to add filters. Works well with one tinny glitch that was quickly resolved in couple of minutes.

The ShoeFairy
Canada
9 months using the app
Globo replied September 10, 2019

Good customer service is our prime goal. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to assisting you with more apps by Globo

November 28, 2022

It works as promise and the help is perfect. If there are any quartions the team is acting fast and accutate

VINQ.nl
Netherlands
9 months using the app
February 9, 2021

We use this app mostly for the filter, and we are fully satisfied about the layout and the filter options.
The customer support is first grade, really attentive and efficient.

Eastern Leaves
Italy
9 months using the app
June 8, 2021

We are using this app to provide product filters for our customers. It works well and every special request for even tricky customizations has been promtly fullfilled. Special thanks to Helen.

JOCKEY GmbH
Germany
9 months using the app
February 24, 2022

The app has helped us improve our customers' shopping experience. With the filter features available, we are able to guide customers to the solutions they are looking for. It is easy to use and set up with substantial customization to suit our branding. Kudos to the support and development team as well for their swift replies and ability to resolve issues efficiently!

brioPets Singapore
Singapore
9 months using the app
August 10, 2022

App loading speed is cool and efficient customer service, Best customer support ever!!! 100% recommend!!!!

ilabb Canada
Canada
9 months using the app
September 9, 2021

We use this app across 25+ of our Shopify stores. Their customer service is top tier. They were able to work to do custom dev on our sites to fit out needs. And this app comes with the most intuitive features out of the gate. By far the best and #1 filtering app on the Shopify platform. My favourites features are the colour and variant grouping, the ability to filter by ANYTHING (tag, price, variant, weight etc), and robust filtering per collection page etc.

Essex Appliance Centre
Canada
9 months using the app
November 3, 2021

Great app with almost all required functionalities that we needed for filters, support team is great they helped us to fix and customize many things. Suggestion for dev : Search can be improved.

USPORTO
United Arab Emirates
9 months using the app
July 6, 2023

Super friendly and attentive support staff. They assisted with everything that was needed... And trust me... I was needy.

KNC Keys LLC
United States
9 months using the app