Reviews (1,633)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable filters, seamless integration, and detailed customer search analytics. Many praise the support team for their quick responses and custom coding solutions. However, some suggest more flexible pricing for multi-store owners and a few have reported occasional disruptions to their store's layout.

July 28, 2018

Great easy to use app. I contacted them for support on using the app and they managed to sort out all of my issues with fast responses. Would defo recommend.

Night Night Clothing
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
August 5, 2020

I am facing trouble. The product filter tab on my website is not working. Please help me. My customer's are facing trouble.

MyMurti
India
About 1 month using the app
January 21, 2019

We needed a well-designed product filter that can deliver a friendly UX. Great customer services and sleek interface. Recommended!

PENTICTON
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
July 25, 2022

Look this would probably be a 5 but I've started with this app and my main reason for giving this rating is because of there swift support and help through the setup. I'm pretty sure we are going to be extremely happy with it's functionality going forward but we've just installed it. Thank you again for all your kind and helpful support guys. Appreciate it!

TheFunctionalJoint
Australia
14 days using the app
Edited May 16, 2023

Useful app that allows filtering per collection instead of having to share filters with all collections.

The customer support I was in contact with was helpful and quick to respond, however the guides that were found online could be improved with more information.

A chat or call system to speak to customer support would also go a long way with the usage of this app.

Toptoys2u Limited
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
June 3, 2018

Amazing app I loved the filter so much easier to use than other apps (spent three hours trying to work a different one out last night and this one was just 1-2-3-4 DONE)
However it messed up my site, I have had to rewind (thank god for rewind) My home page banner disappeared and logo and the text on all my collection boxes.
Just a big headache :~( To be fair it does say that currently it works only for free themes and mine is premium so that might be the issue

Stardust Dress Boutique
United Kingdom
About 14 hours using the app
Edited October 7, 2022

After uninstalling this app, template's default filtering is not working and i have no idea how to fix it. Can someone help? Update: I got help from the developers of the app and they fixed the problem! For anyone with simmilar issues, contact the support from Golobo.
Best customer support i have ever witnessed!

ComicKing
Germany
19 minutes using the app
December 19, 2023

UnderJeans
India
About 2 years using the app