Boost AI Search & Filter

Boost AI Search & Filter

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.7 (1,870)

Maximize Sales with Semantic & AI Search, Custom Product Filter and Powerful Product Discovery Tools

Create effortless shopping experiences that boost conversion & maximize AOV with Boost AI Search and Discovery. A smart search app that uses AI & Semantic search to deliver lightning-fast & most relevant search results. Help shoppers find their next favorite product with AI recommendations. Make the most out of product display with merchandising tools. Custom filters menu, collection filter & filter options in any pages that match any theme. Ensure Fast-Loading & High-Performing Storefront.

Create effortless shopping experiences that boost conversion & maximize AOV with Boost AI Search and Discovery. A smart search app that uses AI & Semantic search to deliver lightning-fast & most relevant search results. Help shoppers find their next favorite product with AI recommendations. Make the most out of product display with merchandising tools. Custom filters menu, collection filter & filter options in any pages that match any theme. Ensure Fast-Loading & High-Performing Storefront. more
  • Semantic Search: understands the intent and context behind each search query.
  • Various recommendation settings in home, collection, product & cart page.
  • Visual merchandising tools with pin, boost, demote & hide product strategy.
  • Custom product filter w/ unlimited Filter options: tag, metafield, variant, etc.
  • Insightful analytics with detailed collection filter & search behavior report.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

January 17, 2017

Languages

English

Works with

Judge.me, Wishlist Plus, Weglot, GemPages, Currency Converter, Product Labels

Pricing

DEVELOPMENT MODE

Free

  • All Features
  • For Affiliate/ Development Stores
  • For Stores Under Shopify Free Trial
  • For Dormant Stores
  • For Partner Test Stores

REGULAR 1

$19 / month

Up to 1,000 products. Visit our website to see detailed pricing.

  • Advanced Filter
  • Smart Search - Unlimited Queries
  • Visual Merchandising
  • Recommendation
  • Analytics
  • Realtime sync
  • Standard support

14-day free trial

REGULAR 2

$29 / month

Up to 2,500 products. Visit our website to see detailed pricing.

  • Advanced Filter
  • Smart Search - Unlimited queries
  • Visual Merchandising
  • Recommendation
  • Analytics
  • Realtime sync
  • Standard support

14-day free trial

PLUS

$69 / month

Up to 1,000 products. See more plans for Shopify Plus on website.

  • Advanced Filter
  • Smart Search - Unlimited queries
  • Visual Merchandising
  • Recommendation
  • Analytics
  • Realtime sync
  • Priority support
  • Premium AWS server

14-day free trial

DEVELOPMENT MODE

Free

  • All Features
  • For Affiliate/ Development Stores
  • For Stores Under Shopify Free Trial
  • For Dormant Stores
  • For Partner Test Stores

REGULAR 1

$19 / month

Up to 1,000 products. Visit our website to see detailed pricing.

  • Advanced Filter
  • Smart Search - Unlimited Queries
  • Visual Merchandising
  • Recommendation
  • Analytics
  • Realtime sync
  • Standard support

14-day free trial

REGULAR 2

$29 / month

Up to 2,500 products. Visit our website to see detailed pricing.

  • Advanced Filter
  • Smart Search - Unlimited queries
  • Visual Merchandising
  • Recommendation
  • Analytics
  • Realtime sync
  • Standard support

14-day free trial

PLUS

$69 / month

Up to 1,000 products. See more plans for Shopify Plus on website.

  • Advanced Filter
  • Smart Search - Unlimited queries
  • Visual Merchandising
  • Recommendation
  • Analytics
  • Realtime sync
  • Priority support
  • Premium AWS server

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (1,870)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search/filtering capabilities, product recommendation widgets, and AI-powered features. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and mobile compatibility. The visual merchandising tools, custom product filter, and analytics dashboard are also valued. Advanced filtering options enhance the shopping experience. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. This app is particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories, improving site search and collection page filter functionality.

May 17, 2024

Very helpful and fast!

Kip&Co
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
May 16, 2024

TERRIBLE SUPPORT. Their "live" chat is a joke...their response is slow or not at all to email. FOUR REQUESTS to try and solve a simple issue and it's still not resolved. Inability to respond or solve issues even after providing video and screenshots. Clearly their support is overseas as when they do respond it's in the middle of the night here in the U.S. DO NOT USE!!!!!
Maybe now they'll respond. this is what you get when paying them over $200 a month?!

theLightShop
United States
About 5 years using the app
Boost Commerce replied May 19, 2024

Hi The Light Shop Team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience.

Upon reviewing our records, it appears that our support agents promptly responded to all of your concerns within 24 hours. However, we have not received any feedback from you since then.
We understand that our previous emails may have been overlooked or filtered into your spam or promotions folder, which might explain the lack of communication.

We want to assure you that we are fully committed to providing reliable support to all our users. To address your concerns more effectively, our team has sent a new follow-up email to ensure we can assist you further. Could you kindly check your inbox and spam folder?

We are looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
The Boost Team

May 15, 2024

Terrible support AND does not fully uninstall! Boost leaves snippets of code and will seriously mess up your formatting. Lost sales and days of work.

Nic Pouch UK
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
Boost Commerce replied May 19, 2024

Hi Nic Pouch UK Team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and understand your frustration.

We'd like to share that upon uninstalling the app, all Boost widgets and the core app embed - Boost Core (New) - will automatically be removed from the theme where they were added. As per the instructions provided via email, you simply need to re-enable your theme's original product grid, collection banner, and search results. It's possible that these elements were hidden while using our widget.

We understand that some themes might be complicated to work with and we are fully committed to supporting you in returning to your theme's original setup. We have sent a follow-up email to provide further assistance. Could you please check it?

Once again, thank you for your cooperation, and we eagerly await your response.

Best regards,
The Boost Team

Support

Boost Commerce can answer any questions you have about Boost AI Search & Filter.

Developer

Boost Commerce

Level 46, Bitexco Financial Tower, 2 Hai Trieu Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh, 700000, VN

More apps like this

4.5 out of 5 stars 885 total reviews Free
Customize your storefront search and discovery experience
4.4 out of 5 stars 74 total reviews Free to install
Commerce Experience Platform to increase online revenue
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 total reviews Free plan available
Boost your store's conversions with AI search and recommender

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days