Bundles Upsell | PickyStory

Bundle, Upsell, Bundle Builder, AI-Cart, Quantity Breaks, BOGO

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 320 reviews

710 Labs

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Leizel was able to assist with bundling products VERY quickly. I was able to have her edit descriptions, prices, and move the location of the widget. THANK YOU LEIZEL!

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

ETUUI New Website (TEST)

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

Fantastic app and awesome customer service, so easy to use once you are on boarded with all the features and no nasty code or problems with the theme... easy to add and remove when you want to

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you for this incredible review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Aeromixer

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Awesome App, and Awesome Support! I wouldn't choose any other program for my budling needs. It's a little complicated... but in the best way.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

ALT

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

Nous avons créé un configurateur de produits sur cette application, elle est vraiment très pratique, nous la recommandons vivement !

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

Doorway Drop

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

Leizel was such a big help, worked together well to find a solution to my request. Greatly appreciated!

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you for this incredible review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Adaptogen Superfoods

Location United States
Time spent using app About 23 hours

We installed the app and it was pretty straight forward to understand. We put together a few bundle discounts etc. and it worked right away. We had a few problems because our setting were not set right and i used the chat help service. They were fast, fixed the problem for me, and then helped me understand how I could do it better. Leizel was amazing and I love it when a company has good support. Theirs was excellent. Thank you Leizel!

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

Pure Adrenaline Motorsports

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Best customer service I have seen on an app yet. answered, helped, explained and completed in under 10 minutes!

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Herzog

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

brilliant customer service. worth the instal, highly recommend. love the number of bundle options. A+

Developer reply

May 1, 2022

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

Kringle Candle Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

We are new to PickyStory platform and appreciate the 24/7 support provided by Leizel with a bundle question and setup! 5 starts for the support. Thank you!
Kringle Candle

Developer reply

May 1, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Baratti & Milano Italian Chocolate

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

This app has wonderful service. If you need help even selecting the right type of deal to create, this team is awesome. They give you great assistance and insight onto how to use the app the best way, and how to get the most out of it. I've used the chat feature a number of times for assistance, and have always gotten top notch service. Espeially today from Roziel. Great app and people behind it.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Thank you for this incredible review. Happy growth with PickyStory!