Bundles App | PickyStory

Bundles App | PickyStory

by PickyStory

Bundle Products, Combo Products, Bundle Builder, Kits, Looks.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 123 reviews

Joke.co.uk

I tried 10 different apps for product bundles and group product selling and Pickstory is by far the best! It's loaded with features, the widgets look good and they're always developing the app to add new features. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Thank you for this great review! We hope you'll continue growing your sales operations together with us.

Dysvik Clothing

Great! Was looking for a good SHOP THE LOOK solution and this is the BEST I found! Also good and fast support!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thank you for this awesome review! We're looking forward to seeing your store's growth with the new stunning looks!

Happy selling!

Nook At You

The support and app are incredible. Been looking for a while to get an app with all these functionalities, incredible! Thanks Alex for the incredible support

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Ram, thank you for the awesome review! We are always here for you to make sure your sales operation is constantly growing with PickyStory!

Fit Generation Apparel

Amazing app, great functionality and options but what's more amazing is the support team. They are so fast at solving any issues that may arise and are not stingy with giving advice on how you can best implement bundles. Highly recommend it!

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Volkan, thank you for this great review! We were more than happy to make sure everything is set up as expected and give you some tips on how you can take your store sales to the next level!

Yarnjunkies

This is not just an amazing app to create bundled products or kits with. We tried several other bundle apps before we went with PickyStory. No other apps could fulfill our needs and PickyStory was only 1 simple feature from solving our problem. We contacted them and they almost instantly fixed our issue and added the feature. I have never experienced this level of customer service before on Shopify and I've worked with a lot of plugins and developers. And if that wasn't enough, a major error that happened after an upgrade got fixed right away when we contacted them. We feel like we're in safe hands with PickyStory and that's a huge factor for us, when we choose whom to work with.

Developer reply

December 30, 2020

Hey Joel, we greatly appreciate your words and hope your store will continue to grow so fast with PickyStory!

ZENBIVY

We have been searching for a bundler that allows us to bundle and upsell directly on our product ages and this is by far the best one we've found. We have a complex set of products so PickyBundlers many options for allowing bundles allowed us to pick the solution that works best for us. This is the best there is - we even hired a developer to build us a custom bundler, and this is still better for our needs. Love it!

Developer reply

December 30, 2020

Thank you for the great review, your sleeping systems look awesome! :)

Pick A Roll

The PickyStory app is AMAZING and helped us grow our sales by 17% since we started last month! The support team is awesome, especially Alex who was very patient and helpful with customizing it to our needs. Very recommended!

Developer reply

December 9, 2020

Thank you for the warm words! We are more than happy to hear that you increased your revenue significantly with the app! Feel free to reach out anytime to see how we can increase this number even further with more upselling points :)

Fierceness

They promisse features within a deadline of week and they never endup on delivering it. This is a terrible bundle plugin and the customer support is by far the worst we've encoutered so far.

Developer reply

December 9, 2020

We are sorry to see that you decided to leave this type of review although we did everything we can to explain that we are building the next version of the app which will support displaying bundles on any page (the function you were looking for). As a business, you can understand that development is unexpected and sometimes take a bit more time. We updated you that the new version will be available in several weeks, but unfortunately, you didn't give us a chance to work with you on that. We are still welcoming you to reach out to us so we can make sure the new functionality will be integrated into your store.

Feel free to reach out to me directly - alex@pickystory.com

Alex G.
Co-founder, CEO

MarMar Copenhagen

Fantastic app that fulfills all our wishes for the "Shop the look" function. The support team is incredibly helpful and fast. The best recommendations from us.

Developer reply

December 9, 2020

Thank you for your warm review, it was a pleasure working with you and we are glad that you are happy with the Shop the Look function :)

Fun Pajama

the best bundle app actually worked for me, or almost. Alex did great help and I'm looking forward the new display feature can be launched out very soon.

Developer reply

October 30, 2020

Fun Pajama, thank you for this great feedback, we truly appreciate it. Soon, more display location features will be available to take your upselling capabilities further!