Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for effectively highlighting products and promotions with its flexible and customizable features like product labels, sale banners, and custom artwork upload. It's praised for its seamless integration, reliable functionality, and compatibility with various themes and apps. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient problem-solving. Merchants find it affordable and valuable for enhancing product marketing and customer engagement, and for tailoring marketing to different customer segments. The user interface is described as intuitive.

April 18, 2022

Easy and friendly apps, Very useful function and helpful team. Solve all my question promptly. Nice experience!

MARLENE
Malaysia
About 3 hours using the app
BSS Commerce replied April 21, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

October 23, 2020

I was looking for an app to add a "new" sticker to my listings. This app works perfectly and you can't beat the free plan!

A Thousand Wishes Craft Shop
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
BSS Commerce replied October 29, 2020

Do you like all the custom labels we made for you? Hope that they will help to sell your products more and faster.
Cheers!

Edited November 25, 2020

It is great, taking into account that you can have can add your own labels for free. It is basic but useful enough! and I have to say that support was absolutly perfect, they helped me to fix my own label and scale it since I have different format of product pictures. Thanks a lot Stephanie! I would recommend this app!

Pamela Coromoto
Serbia
About 2 hours using the app
October 21, 2020

The support from Stephanie and the team has been amazing. They fixed some issues and helped troubleshoot some setup. This is working perfectly so far.

Mudbrick Herb Cottage
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
BSS Commerce replied October 23, 2020

Stephanie here.
Really appreciate your kind words. My team and I will keep working hard to make the app even better!

February 17, 2021

Le support est incroyable et rapide. Je suis vraiment impressionné! Je ne m'attendais sincèrement pas à des réponses et un support de codage aussi rapide et claire.

mathieublanchard.ca
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
January 17, 2021

I'm now able to highlight my sale items and the bestsellers!
Even got quick online chat help right away, to help me set everything up.

Handmade on Main
United States
About 1 hour using the app
October 21, 2020

For the price you pay this app really stands out compared to many on the app store, very simple to use and gives you a lot of customizations! Highly recommended even with the FREE plan Stephanie really went above and beyond to help with a small issue within 5 minutes of contacting! I will definitely be using this app from now on.

No1 Ejuice
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
BSS Commerce replied October 23, 2020

Thank you for your review. Next time, if you need help with the setting or you want to create a beautiful label, remember that I am always ready to help.
Best,
Stephanie.

June 14, 2021

Great support. Love the app. All worked as it should but when we had questions then we got fast help

Mistore.dk
Sweden
9 minutes using the app
Edited April 21, 2023

The app didn’t work for me as it created a conflict with my product filter app. Since I made a backup of my theme, I was able to revert to that after uninstalling the app. I recommend you make a backup before trying it. Their tech support reached out, offering to take a look.

H3R Performance
United States
About 2 hours using the app
BSS Commerce replied April 20, 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to let us know about your experience.

We are sorry that our app slowed down your site and conflicted with your product filter app. We understand how frustrating this must have been. In this case, if there might some leftover code of our app on your theme, we can for sure help you to remove them all. Also, regarding the conflict, it's really hard for us to be compatible with filter apps since normally, they are rendered by JS on your theme in which we cannot add our code there to make our app work. Still, we can try to double-check that if you can give us another opportunity.

Kindly contact us any time at sales@bsscommerce.com.

November 28, 2022

Nothing translatable and you have to do every label/badge manually. Also the label steals the mouse click so cant click on the product picture to view the product page if a label is applied.

VeteKuddar.online
Sweden
27 minutes using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Hi there,

So sorry for the inconvenience that faced with our app. Our team would love to help you deal with any issues. However, we have tried to reach you couple times but didn't succeed.

If you feel like trying our app again any time soon, don't hesitate to contact us at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agent will be right there.

Wish your business all the best!