DECO: Product Labels & Badges

DECO: Product Labels & Badges

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
176 reviews
176 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
176 reviews
July 8, 2016

Great app and free for basic stores with less than 10 products!

Bulkhealthcapsules
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
July 7, 2016

Their support was beyond expectation. Our theme has some issues with their app, but Thierry stepped up right away and fixed it. Good customer service always win the game. Thank you for your support.

Locobeauty
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 5, 2016

Great app, we've been looking for something like this for ages

Divaslounge Online
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 41 minutes
June 29, 2016

This app is the ideal solution to adding different labels onto products to highlight offers, sales, new in etc. We love the fact that you can upload your own designs to keep the style on brand!

Tilly And The Buttons
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 22, 2016

love this app! easy to install and helps conversion rate because customers see how much they are saving

Minimemiami Com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 6, 2016

Really works great. There is plenty of customization to make the labels look and feel the way you want them to.

Thanks!

Alameda
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
May 25, 2016

Great app! Makes it so easy to add New and Sale tags to my products and edit the look. Highly recommend :)

Pumpkin Pie Kids
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 24, 2016

Product works fantastic and the customer support was great.

Trc Systems
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 29, 2016

Perfect and easy app! Works great!

Biscloset
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 19, 2016

The Beta version its better than paid apps that I have tried. I will keep this one

The Tie Club 2014
Chile
Time spent using app: About 2 months