Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
March 8, 2024

Unable to install app from App Store. When you go to manage the app, it takes you off a remote landing page where it's not possible to uninstall the app with a few clicks like you can with all other apps.

Listen up Shopify, you should do something about this malpractice

Mindspace Music
United Kingdom
12 minutes using the app
June 26, 2023

Very useful app for music sellers or promoters. Impeccable and super helpful assistance! it's worth it!

Prophetical Productions
Portugal
19 days using the app
March 31, 2023

This is a Awesome App, I was looking for a music player with a simple template to use and the ability to customize the look of the player to my website theme. And last but not least I could click on the hour glass and set in seconds each track i uploaded to play only a snippet of the song or leave it to play full length. THIS IS GREAT FOR SALES!!!! Thanks Websyms.

Muzik-Shack-Online
United States
2 months using the app
August 28, 2020

Very good app if you need music playlist for your shop. Easy and fast after-sell if you meet a problem with the app. My shop is really better with this app. I can create a playlist for each product. Easy to use and personalize.

Feel Good Vinyl
France
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited April 26, 2022

Im new and havent really assessed it yet in regards to working in my store? But so far so good! Its continual music that you have total control over! But the customer service? I THINK they offer customer service, NOT SURE!?!?

MY TEE USA
United States
10 months using the app
July 16, 2019

Excellent app! If you want to engage your customers and want them to spend more time on your site, this is the app. Very happy.

alchohol-sg
Singapore
Almost 3 years using the app
July 25, 2019

Love it thank you! They helped me get everything loaded and working. Customer service was awesome.

Happy Blaze Box
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 20, 2018

I needed a little help, but this is great if you just want to have it on your home page. You can also add to product pages.

Byc Shops
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 14, 2017

Great app! Does the job. Could do with a few extra customisation options (scrolling titles on/off, different skins?). Amazing support as well!!

Daniel Biro
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
June 4, 2018

the player works great!! out customer service rep Ravinder was super helpful. we would not be able to do it without him. Thank you Ravinder and thank you websyms!!

Pwwoband Com
United States
Over 1 year using the app