Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
June 23, 2018

This music player app is excellent! I looked at several different players online and decided upon this one. It has a nice style and features. Using it to provide excerpt samples of my audiobook. They have great customer service.

Sgt Berry
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 15, 2019

Just amazing ! Great customer service 2. Now shoppers will feel more your store and culture around it trough setting up the right ambiance. This is in my opinion give a little great boost to our sales :). Thank you guys !

2WATCHES.COM
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
August 24, 2020

The app stopped working with certain features and now I can't add new playlists all together. For the past few months I've been trying to reach customer service to resolve these issues (even went through Shopify support for them to reach out on my behalf) and I've had ZERO response. They do not have customer service working for customers even with their online chat option. Seeing as my site needs an app like this, It's beyond frustrating to not get help. Definitely taking my money elsewhere to a new app.

Dollar Sound Club
United States
About 1 year using the app
Websyms IT Solutions replied August 28, 2020

Thank you for your review.
Shopify recently updated their API which was causing to search for new products. We have resolved it and you should be able to create new playlist now. Please check it and let us know if you have any issues.

Edited February 27, 2019

Does the job, easy CSS hacks to change the design. The support replies promptly.

Update: Their tech, however, appears to be not 100%, I notice downtime from time to time. I'll keep this review running to see how we progress

Update: Been told about server migration, expressed disappointment about lack of warning. For the last four hours, the message is "All will be good in a few minutes"

rhinelaender
Australia
7 months using the app
Websyms IT Solutions replied July 16, 2019

We messaged you that server is under maintenance and will be up shortly.

Edited December 20, 2018

I use this app to sell my music and it still has problems trying to play music just by using the phone. you have to press play or skip 3-4 times before it plays, that needs to be fix ASAP or i'll start loosing my customers...

O&O BEATS
United States
About 1 year using the app
Websyms IT Solutions replied July 16, 2019

Mobile OS doesn't allow autoplay to make sure it doesn't irritates users by allowing everyone to play audios/videos. This is why Pressing play is required on Mobile Phones.

July 20, 2019

Old Review i deleted to write this new one. Let Me Begin By Saying if you want to see how it works in real time visit my website https://emileosworld

i had 2 previous issue with the app but they fix it fast global shows & responding time has increase. thats shows they're trying & alert compare to the other. this app is easy to install & convenient. to the owner/TEAM Please fix this following issues & you will defenelly get 5 stars & recomendation from me. 1. i get complains thats the music stops everytime someone changes categories. that get annoying. people rather keep listening. especially since there exploring the site to see what available they change from page to page a lot. 2. everytime not only does the music stops playing but it changes to another one even if it just started. people want to hear full song. btw i forgot to mention i love how i can add shuffle this insures people listens to different music everytime they come compare to the same list beggining over & over.

Emileo's World
United States
3 months using the app
July 25, 2018

Great customer service and really good app product. I would happily recommend.

Atticteatox
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
Edited July 25, 2020

They went far and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Really great service. I would recommend 100%. Thank you

Eglow’s Dollhouse
Sweden
5 days using the app
July 9, 2018

had some issues contacted supported and they helped me out said if I needed more help contact again way cool never used the app before working good so far

Shokbeats
United States
5 days using the app
August 16, 2020

All my products with music. !! Also collections,blogs,pages, and more. Better taste for sale all your products.

OnlyForYou365
Spain
30 days using the app