Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
June 7, 2018

Customer service was amazing. CSR helped me from start to finish! I love this app its just what my store needed!

Seeds Of Life Llc
United States
6 months using the app
August 14, 2020

This app was everything I was looking for, a customizable music player which you can upload your music to and create your own playlists. You can even customize it to match your stores theme! I had the pleasure of speaking to Rarvinder who helped me immensely with troubleshooting any technical issues with my music player! Great customer service, they were able to help me immediately and completely and it is late at night where I am.

MVNEY CO$METICS
United States
5 months using the app
July 14, 2018

Works great for my needs and site. Support was very helpful and helped getting me started.

Otr World
United States
3 months using the app
February 11, 2020

Perfect music player for our needs. Super simple, customizable templates, plays full music piece. Player is in full view of customers at all times. Websyms Customer Service has been great. Thumbs up

gmhCafe Store
Canada
3 months using the app
November 14, 2017

Great app! Does the job. Could do with a few extra customisation options (scrolling titles on/off, different skins?). Amazing support as well!!

Daniel Biro
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 22, 2019

This app is so so so amazing ! Very Useful to use and very very easy to use. 5 stars from me!!!!!!!

Traffickers
United States
2 months using the app
March 31, 2023

This is a Awesome App, I was looking for a music player with a simple template to use and the ability to customize the look of the player to my website theme. And last but not least I could click on the hour glass and set in seconds each track i uploaded to play only a snippet of the song or leave it to play full length. THIS IS GREAT FOR SALES!!!! Thanks Websyms.

Muzik-Shack-Online
United States
2 months using the app
May 24, 2018

the customer service rep was very helpful and walked us through all the steps and answered all our questions. He configurated the app on our website for us so we didn't have to do it ourselves.

Suaso
United States
2 months using the app
December 24, 2021

I use this app to play many songs continuously through all of my web pages. It allow me to match the colors on my website with the player, uploads songs with ease and did I mention it allow continuous play throughout the website. It works Great. Lots of FUN!!!! Thank You Websyms..

Exotic Vegan
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited April 26, 2022

Im new and havent really assessed it yet in regards to working in my store? But so far so good! Its continual music that you have total control over! But the customer service? I THINK they offer customer service, NOT SURE!?!?

MY TEE USA
United States
10 months using the app