Hulk Product Options , 1,789 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for selling custom products due to its high customizability and simplicity. It's praised for its intuitive interface and potential to boost sales. Many appreciate the responsive and efficient customer service, particularly the chat support. The app is deemed reliable, easy to install, and reasonably priced for the value it offers.

October 8, 2020

It's all good to add item line properties onto the product pages. A huge problem is that Shopify cannot export this piece of information in order csv. So, pretty much useless in the end. No one can fill in manually per order. And I don't think people including me want to to pay that much for the export apps you suggested. Too expensive in the end.

Cream Japan
Hong Kong SAR
About 8 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 5, 2022

Hi there!
We appreciate your feedback as our brand is built upon it.
We will surely add this to our improvements list and hopefully it will be added in the future.

November 17, 2019

Delete it already. Only $2 different, I installed another one more user friendly and more tutorial.

Luluizy
United States
About 2 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 21, 2021

Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with the pricing of our app.
Your review will be placed on a list for improvements.

July 14, 2019

This app doesnt let me add products to my option sets so im stuck and cant use it. I tried to contact support and I get no where. They dont even have this app listed in their support services online.

Lancaster Youth Football
United States
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 15, 2021

We take great pride in our service and we are always so sorry when we hear we weren't up to our customer's expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies.
We would also like to thank you for leaving us your valuable feedback.

November 12, 2020

I am using this app urgently. As a customer, I will not operate it at all after installation. If I can provide a video, I think you will have more users

warmbedu
China
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 5, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review.
Our Experience team is standing by at all times to help you with any queries that you have.

May 18, 2020

Have another Hulk App which I am happy with, but this one is truly disappointing. So overcomplicated and looks nothing like on the images showed here. Uninstall.

Yuggen #Bethechange
United Kingdom
39 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 5, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback we truly appreciate it.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you.
Your feedback will be added to our improvements list so it can be fixed on the app in the future.

May 9, 2020

I can not install this app. I've tried 4 times already. After I click 'Add app' it redirects me to my Shopify dashboard and throws this error: 'The page you're looking for couldn't be found". Other apps were installed fine.

Pelican Medical
United States
24 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 15, 2021

Hi there, we are very sorry you had trouble installing the app.
In the future, feel free to contact our exceptional Experience team that can help you with any queries or problems.