Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design, efficient customer support, and ability to boost customer engagement and average order value. Its quiz feature is highlighted for collecting emails and guiding initial purchases. The app's customization options, accurate recommendation algorithm, and smooth integration with third-party systems are also praised. Its pricing, including a free trial, is well-received. It's particularly effective in the beauty industry for product recommendations.

Edited April 26, 2021

This app has been super easy to use to create our first product quiz and to track success factors. The Revenue Hunt team has also been so helpful with any issues that have arisen and super quick at resolving them for us. I would highly recommend this app if you are looking to create a quiz on your store.

Nourish Clean Beauty
Canada
28 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied April 26, 2021

Thanks a lot for taking the time to write this review, Siona! We're glad that we can be part of your success. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any further questions, we'd be happy to assist.

February 4, 2022

The app is very well built, integrates seamlessly with Klayvio (feeds the answers) and the team has been really helpful and prompt in answering any questions. Not kidding - day 1 of making the quiz live, I got a sale!

Balance Wine Co
Australia
25 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied February 4, 2022

Thanks for the review, Peter! I'm so glad to hear that you're enjoying your experience with our quiz builder. It sounds like it's been a great tool for you and has helped generate some sales already!

We're always looking to add new features and improve existing ones based on feedback from our customers, so we will make sure this is passed on to the team. If there are any particular features you would like us to look into or if you have any questions about how we can help further please don't hesitate in getting in touch.

Edited April 2, 2023

I hade first bad experience with this app because I had experience a bug. After I wrote about my experience, they reached out to me and helped to fix it.
My Quiz looks really great now and works fantastic.
Before that the result page was loading the whole time and now result was showing up.
Also It is great that instead of the result page you can link in the "CONDITIONAL LOGIC view" any URL link instead of an result page. This is really useful, because the result page is maybe for some person too limited in customising it the way you want. I totally depends what you need. The pointing system is really thought through!

HAUTTIEF
Germany
24 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied March 31, 2023

Dear Carla,

Thank you for taking the time to update your review and sharing your positive experience working with our app and with our team. We're glad that we were able to help resolve the issue for you and that you're now enjoying the benefits of our quiz.

We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our app to be useful and appreciate your feedback on the conditional logic view and scoring system. Our team is always looking for ways to improve our app and provide the best possible experience for our users.

Thank you for your support and for choosing our app. If you have any further questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us 😊

October 15, 2021

Very easy to use compared to other review apps. I tested a few quiz apps and I chose this one due to the simplicity, but it's still complex enough to do the customizations I want. Very fast customer service too! Definitely recommend.

Cahaba Dermatology & Spa
United States
24 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied October 15, 2021

Thanks for your review Jonathan! I'm glad that you're finding our app intuitive yet versatile. Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions, our team will be happy to assist.

March 20, 2023

Nous utilisons Quiz recommandation Produits depuis seulement quelques semaines, mais nous pouvons dire que c'est un outil très bien conçu et efficace qui répond pour le moment pleinement à nos attentes. La mise en place nécessite du temps, mais le résultat vaut largement le travail réalisé. Le support est réactif et compréhensif, c'est un vrai plus quand on est e-commerçant de pouvoir obtenir des solutions et des réponses rapidement !

Caf'écolo
United States
23 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied March 21, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation positive de l'application Shop Quiz: Product Recommender. Nous sommes ravis de voir que vous avez trouvé l'outil utile et efficace pour répondre à vos besoins en tant qu'e-commerçant. Nous sommes également heureux de savoir que notre équipe de support a pu vous aider rapidement et efficacement.

Nous apprécions grandement votre retour d'expérience et sommes heureux de pouvoir vous fournir un service de qualité. Nous continuerons à travailler dur pour répondre à vos besoins et vous offrir une expérience de commerce en ligne toujours plus satisfaisante.

April 5, 2022

The team to assist with onboarding was excellent, we found no issue in building out the questions and results page and were off and running same day. I am impressed with the Shopify product and collection integration and ability to configure the logic via the upvote and exclude methodology. Our results are as expected and easily modified to accomodate changes to our range and stock availability. Styling of both the quiz and the email has been extremely flexible and allowed the quiz to look integrated into our site on both desktop and mobile. The pricing is extremely reasonable and logical. Couldn't be happier or recommend more highly.

Natio
Australia
22 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied April 5, 2022

Thank you Nicole for your review, I'm so glad to hear that the onboarding was smooth and that you're happy with the results.

I also appreciate that you mention how flexible the styling is--we try hard in this area as well, because no two stores are alike. We hope you'll continue using Product Recommendation Quiz - we've got some exciting things coming up soon!

June 30, 2021

I used recommendation quiz to create a quiz for my online store. The app is very easy to use and integrated seamlessly into my store. I reached out to customer service via email to answer a few questions on some of the apps features and they responded within minutes. Great experience, definitely recommend!

Silkenn
United States
21 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied July 1, 2021

Thanks a lot for your review Ericka! I’m glad you're enjoying our app and working with our team. Please let me know if you need any further assistance from us, we’d be happy to help.

February 23, 2022

I used this app to help customers dial in the best solution for their specific needs. Very powerful yet simple to use. Whenever I had a question I got an answer within a short time.

Cascadian Water
United States
21 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied February 23, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to review Product Recommendation Quiz. I'm glad you found the app useful and that our support team was able to help you quickly!

September 21, 2021

Support was very responsive and extremely helpful in getting the quiz customized to my liking. Haven't launched the test yet, but I'm really liking how easy it is to get this working and looking the way I want it to.

Headsets
United States
20 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied September 22, 2021

Thank you for your great review Chris! I'm happy that your experience using our app and working with our team has been positive. Do reach out to us again if you have any other questions 😊

February 25, 2022

Very impressive user interface and even without reading the instructions it has been intuitive enough to create a fantastic product recommender

Cinque Ports Healthcare
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied February 25, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our quiz. I'm glad it was easy to use and intuitive!

The interface is actually very simple, we're happy that it's been working well for you so far. If there are any features or functionality that you're missing, please let us know :)