Shop Quiz: Product Recommender

Shop Quiz: Product Recommender

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
213 reviews
213 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
213 reviews
January 24, 2023

Great customer service :) Love this app as it allows me to have a fitting room quiz for my customers, which helps them with size and product selection

Paris&I
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
RevenueHunt replied January 24, 2023

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your support of our app! Our team is dedicated to providing great customer service and we're glad that it's showing. We hope you have continued success with your business and wish you all the best.

January 23, 2023

Easy to make and customized quizzes. I especially liked how I can change the logic of the quiz to show the appropriate products recommendation, and that multiple products are displayed as a result

homechocolat
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
RevenueHunt replied January 24, 2023

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you found the process of creating and customizing quizzes to be easy. We're also glad that you appreciated the ability to change the logic of the quiz to show appropriate product recommendations, and that multiple products are displayed as a result. We'll continue to improve our features to make the quiz creation experience even better.

January 20, 2023

Fantastic CS. I kept expecting 2-3 business days for a response, and I'm not kidding when I got a personalized email back both times in 2-3 minutes.

wildbiome
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
RevenueHunt replied January 20, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review, Mike. We are thrilled to hear that your expectations were exceeded. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and it's great to hear that our team has helped you with everything. Thank you for choosing us!

January 19, 2023

The app is great and smooth to set up. Our customers love it and find it really helpful. The support is also really helpful and gets back really quickly. Thanks!

Coco Curls
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 4 months
RevenueHunt replied January 19, 2023

Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled to know that our app is performing well for your customers and that our support team was able to assist you promptly. We appreciate your trust in Shop Quiz :)

January 18, 2023

Very professional and a great app. Would definitely recommend it!
A lot of great features and easy to use.

Vetalogica
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 days
RevenueHunt replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for your awesome review, Scott! We're glad to hear that you find our app professional and easy to use, and that you would recommend it to others. We strive to provide the best experience for our users, so it's great to hear that we've succeeded in doing so. Thank you for your support!

January 17, 2023

10/10 service, was having difficulty setting this up. Contacted Shop Quiz and Erik from customer support was an amazing help couldn't recommend more.

evre.
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 5 months
RevenueHunt replied January 17, 2023

Thank you for the positive review, Alia! We're glad to hear that Erik from our customer support team was able to assist you with setting up your product. We appreciate your recommendation and will continue to strive for excellent customer service.

January 17, 2023

This app is great !
You can build from a theme you can then customize.
The support team is very available, they respond quickly and really help you !

grainedepastel
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
RevenueHunt replied January 17, 2023

Thank you for the positive review, Léa! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the Shop Quiz app and that our support team is providing helpful assistance. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to work on improving the app for all of our users.

December 23, 2022

Great app to help you expand your Shopify store. The possibility's aren't endless yet, but with CSS you can get a long way. I didn't understand how to use CSS properly, but with some help from the support I managed to get what I wanted!

Arte dell’ espressO
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
RevenueHunt replied December 23, 2022

Thank you for your review, Thomas! We're glad to hear that you found Shop Quiz to be a helpful tool for expanding your Shopify store and that you received helpful support from our team. It's great to know that you were able to use CSS to customize the app and achieve the look and feel you desired. We hope that you continue to find Shop Quiz useful as you grow your store. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

December 1, 2022

Excellent application! And even better customer support. La App es justo lo que necesitaba para mi tienda, y al no ser programadora me surgieron dudas que atendieron muy satisfactoriamente.

VitAge
Uruguay
Time spent using app: 9 days
RevenueHunt replied December 1, 2022

Gracias por probar Shop Quiz by RevenueHunt, esperamos que te ayude a aumentar tus ventas. Si tienes dudas sobre su funcionamiento o echas en falta alguna funcionalidad, no dudes en contactarnos. Haremos todo lo posible para ayudarte.

November 29, 2022

This app works great and it has a lot of potential. The support was very quick so far and they helped with all of our requests accurately and successfully. We highly recommend it.

Guidalor
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
RevenueHunt replied November 29, 2022

Thank you for your review, George! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our Product Recommendation Quiz app and that our support has been meeting your needs. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you'll continue to use RevenueHunt in the future.