Product Recommendation Quiz

Quizzes Drive Sales, Segment your Leads and Grow your Audience

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 165 reviews

Afro Guys and A Gal

Location United States

Great app with great customer service. They assisted me quickly and increased my limit (I'm on the free plan) without me even asking. Love it so far!

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, Tiara! We're so glad to have you as a customer and we appreciate your business. If there is anything we can do to make your experience with Product Recommendation Quiz even better, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our team is here to help.

Mychondria

Location United Kingdom

The app itself is incredible, and this is only further emphasised by the incredible support team. I've had such great experiences with their support, always going above and beyond expectations to help me grow my business. Five stars!

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, Nick! We're so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with our app and support. Our team is passionate about helping businesses grow and we're glad to have been able to help you do just that. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue delivering value to you in the future.

Cedar Nursery - Plants and Outdoor Living

Location United Kingdom

This app is very easy to use. It's customisable so you can match your store's theme. The support team are very friendly, helpful and reply promptly. Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

May 7, 2022

Hi Jett, we're so glad you enjoy using our Product Recommendation Quiz app! It's great to hear that you find it easy to use and that our support team was able to help quickly and effectively. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope you'll continue to enjoy using our app.

jomocandle

Location Canada

used this app to create a quiz page, very user-friendly and you can customize the theme. on top of that, its free :) highly recommend~

Developer reply

May 1, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our Product Recommendation Quiz app! We're glad you found it user-friendly and easy to customize. And most importantly, thank you for noting that we have a free plan available! We hope you'll find many more uses for it in the future.

Vellena

Location Slovakia

Perfect app - I got everything I needed. Was able to integrate it with Klaviyo and create additional functionality - segments based upon the answers. Customer service very helpful, definitely recommend!.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Thank you for choosing Product Recommendation Quiz, it's great to hear you're finding it useful!

We're really happy to hear that you've been able to integrate it with Klaviyo and create additional functionality - that sounds like a great use of the app. Our team is always here to help, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance.

Thanks again for using our product and we hope you continue to find it helpful!

Winnie Beau London

This app is great so far only been using for 3 weeks but its a hit over here with clients and customers.

Developer reply

April 24, 2022

Thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear that our Product Recommendation Quiz app is a hit with both customers and clients. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions, we'd be happy to help.

RUN24.MX

Esta aplicacion funciona con tags y nos ayuda por la gran cantidad de variantes y productos que tenemos, ademas de que el servicio al cliente es increible ayudan y muy rapido

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por usar nuestra app! Estamos felices de poder ayudar al éxito de tu tienda, y por que hayas encontrado utilidad en nuestras diferentes funcionalidades. No dudes en contactarnos de nuevo si necesitas soporte adicional 😊

Hanuman Chai

This app has helped us so much. It does what we wanted it to do, the conditional logic is great, and the support has been responsive and helpful. We would definitely recommend RevenueHunt to growing businesses. In the future, we'll be looking for some more conditional logic capabilities, but for getting something that worked immediately, this has been fantastic.

Developer reply

April 17, 2022

Hi Radhika, thank you for your feedback and the 5 star review. We are so happy to hear that RevenueHunt has been a great help for your business!

We're always looking for ways to improve our app, so if there's anything else we can do to make your experience better please let us know :)

EmberHot

Have had this app running a while now and it has been great for increasing my mailing list. Fantastic and quick support also :-)

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Thank you for your review Lynn, I'm so glad to hear it's been a valuable asset to your business!

Glad that you've found our customer service team helpful as well. We're always happy to assist and provide support if needed.

Play Beauty

This app is easy to use and very practical. Also, the support team is always happy to help whenever you need them. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Amina, thank you for your review and rating. We're glad to hear you found our app easy to use!

We always want to be there for our users when they need us, so it's great that we were able to help with any questions or issues. Thank you again for taking the time out of your day to leave a review - it means a lot.