Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design, efficient customer support, and ability to boost customer engagement and average order value. Its quiz feature is highlighted for collecting emails and guiding initial purchases. The app's customization options, accurate recommendation algorithm, and smooth integration with third-party systems are also praised. Its pricing, including a free trial, is well-received. It's particularly effective in the beauty industry for product recommendations.

February 16, 2024

The App is easy to install, the design is already cute enough to let it be as it is.
The Team is super helpful and fast to reply.
100% the best to install.

Well Portra
United States
About 1 month using the app
RevenueHunt replied February 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to install and that you appreciate its cute design.

Our team takes great pride in providing fast and helpful support, so we're delighted to know that you had a positive experience with us. We truly aim to offer the best user experience possible, and your feedback reaffirms that we're on the right track.

If you ever need anything else or have further questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing our app!

January 18, 2024

Added this app to my store, and wow, the customer engagement is really good! The data it's giving me is making my marketing way smarter and more personal! Awesome

First-8
Denmark
3 months using the app
RevenueHunt replied January 19, 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that our app is enhancing your customer engagement and making a positive impact on your marketing strategies. Cheers to your continued success!

February 9, 2024

Highly satisfied with this app, so many options and endless possibilities.

The support team is great, haven't seen such support level from any team before!

The Conscious Collective
Canada
25 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied February 11, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review, Ramiz! We're thrilled to hear that you're highly satisfied with our app and have enjoyed exploring the many options and endless possibilities it offers.

It's fantastic to know that our support team has made a positive impression on you with their level of service. We strive to provide exceptional support to all our users, and it's rewarding to see this effort recognized.

If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your support!

March 4, 2024

Super great support and exactly what we needed to collect TONS of email addresses via our giveaway.

Wear Your Music
United States
8 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied March 5, 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review, Hannah! We're thrilled to hear our Shop Quiz app provided the support you needed for your giveaway and helped you collect tons of email addresses. Your success and satisfaction are our top priorities. We look forward to continuing to support your business and any future projects you have. If you need further assistance or have any more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing our app!

March 28, 2024

Easy to use, effective quiz with great support.

Borro
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied March 29, 2024

Sarah, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're delighted to hear that you found our quiz easy to use and effective. Our team works hard to ensure that our products are user-friendly and produce great results, so it's fantastic to receive such feedback. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, our support team is always here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

April 1, 2024

Easy to use and great service!

Bubka
Australia
4 months using the app
RevenueHunt replied April 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you had a great experience with our support team. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

April 8, 2024

Easy & fast to setup.

Villa & Peite
Finland
About 1 month using the app
RevenueHunt replied April 9, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review of our Shop Quiz app! We're thrilled to hear that you found it easy and fast to set up. Providing a seamless user experience is our top priority, and feedback like yours reassures us that we're on the right track. If you have any suggestions or feature requests to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know.

December 15, 2023

Great and super fast support. These guys are on top of their game, deliver and follow up.

BAYAGE
Germany
9 months using the app
RevenueHunt replied December 16, 2023

Fabian, we deeply appreciate your 5-star review and are glad to hear you're satisfied with our swift and effective support. It's our goal to stay on top of our game and ensure a great experience for all our clients. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

January 10, 2024

Great support from Erik. The app is very easy to use and is helping us to generate lots of leads.

Balance ONE
United States
2 months using the app
RevenueHunt replied January 11, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that we have provided excellent support and that our app is both easy to use and effective in generating leads for your business. Your success is our top priority.

December 28, 2023

Great app with a lot of functionality and the ability to heavily customise as required with CSS and JS. Support has been a pleasure to deal with as well

Hero Pet Health
Australia
About 1 month using the app
RevenueHunt replied December 30, 2023

Thanks for your 5-star review, Geordie! We're happy that you're enjoying all the functionalities and customization options in the app. Our support team is glad to be part of your success :)