Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales, collect emails, and generate leads through its quiz feature. It's particularly beneficial for businesses needing product personalization or specific recommendations. The app's recommendation algorithm is praised for its precision and variant-level product suggestions. It offers high customization and seamless integration with third-party systems. The support team is responsive and efficient, and the pricing structure, including a free trial, is well-received. Merchants also note a decrease in general inquiries and an increase in email lists due to the app's quiz feature.

Edited March 9, 2023

This app is awesome and recommends the products and increases the sales highly recommended app and their support is also very good

ThePlannersDelight
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
RevenueHunt replied March 7, 2023

Thanks for your review! We just responded to your email. We always try to issue a response within 2 hours time. Unfortunately, we are not always able to reply faster even though we do our best :)

Please let us know if you need any assistance, we'd be happy to help.

March 29, 2023

Quick Response ! And smooth workflow for Quiz setup based on the logical setting and choice. Thank you !

summitncook
Hong Kong SAR
7 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied March 30, 2023

Hi Wanda, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's great to hear you're enjoying our app 😊 Please let us know if you need any further assistance on our end, we'd be happy to help.

Edited April 22, 2023

[EDIT] I do want to update to say that the customer service and team behind the app is wonderful! They responded almost immediately to my review with a "fix" of sorts to the issue I was experiencing with saving. Once I got my quiz updated and the finished product on my site, it really is very impressive. The app itself is very intuitive and user friendly, so overall I am very pleased and do recommend you try it out.

[OLD REVIEW] 3/5 It's a powerful app and I think it will be great, only downside is saving your quiz as you work on it...It doesn't always save and that means I have to re-do sections and re-link products several times. I even give it a few minutes, as the app suggests, but it still won't be saved or will somehow revert back to an older version. It's tedious enough that it really takes away from the app overall, I'm sorry to say.

Vox Intra
United States
About 3 hours using the app
RevenueHunt replied April 22, 2023

Thank you for your review of our app. We apologize for any frustration caused by the saving issue you experienced. We want to assure you that our app does save your quiz automatically as you work on it and every time you leave the quiz builder.

To improve the user experience, we will be implementing a toast message feature that will display every time your quiz is saved. We expect this feature to be available tomorrow.

We have also arranged for one of our customer support specialists to reach out to you to help you complete the setup of your quiz. If you have any further concerns or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for your feedback and for using our app!

March 20, 2023

Nous utilisons Quiz recommandation Produits depuis seulement quelques semaines, mais nous pouvons dire que c'est un outil très bien conçu et efficace qui répond pour le moment pleinement à nos attentes. La mise en place nécessite du temps, mais le résultat vaut largement le travail réalisé. Le support est réactif et compréhensif, c'est un vrai plus quand on est e-commerçant de pouvoir obtenir des solutions et des réponses rapidement !

Caf'écolo
United States
23 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied March 21, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation positive de l'application Shop Quiz: Product Recommender. Nous sommes ravis de voir que vous avez trouvé l'outil utile et efficace pour répondre à vos besoins en tant qu'e-commerçant. Nous sommes également heureux de savoir que notre équipe de support a pu vous aider rapidement et efficacement.

Nous apprécions grandement votre retour d'expérience et sommes heureux de pouvoir vous fournir un service de qualité. Nous continuerons à travailler dur pour répondre à vos besoins et vous offrir une expérience de commerce en ligne toujours plus satisfaisante.

May 7, 2023

Easy to use and great support! There are no features I wish there were and everything works smoothly.

Parrotfish
United States
About 6 hours using the app
RevenueHunt replied May 7, 2023

We're glad to hear that our support team has been helpful to you. Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're committed to making sure that our users have a positive experience with our app.

September 29, 2020

This app has been so helpful to help my customers choose the right product! my customers absolutely love it as it is so easy to use and navigate! im really happy with how this app has helped my store grow. highly recommend

BD Lashes
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
September 11, 2020

This app is hands down amazing. It did much more than what I expected it to do. I will definitely upgrade to a premium version. Beyond the app, the customer service is unbelievable it good. Alex went above and beyond to help us accommodate our specific needs.

The Rocky Pet Company
United States
Over 3 years using the app
RevenueHunt replied September 11, 2020

Thanks for your review Patricio! I really like how your quiz is looking and I'm looking forward to its launch. Please let us know if you have any questions, I'd be glad to help.

October 27, 2020

We love the Product Recommendation Quiz app! We searched for an app like this for a long time and when we finally found it we were so happy! It is the perfect app to help our customers find out what products they need. Our sales have increased lately, and we are sure this app has been a huge contributing factor.

HAIRTOPIA
Sweden
Over 3 years using the app
March 18, 2020

I love this app and the revenue hunt team! Alex was SO responsive and helpful. would recommend to anyone!

THE FACE FOUNDRY
United States
About 3 years using the app
RevenueHunt replied March 31, 2020

Thanks for your review Cheyanne! It's been great working with you helping you set up your quiz. Let me know if you need anything else on our side :)

Edited April 29, 2021

Increíble aplicación! tuve un problema y rápido y amablementeme lo solucionaron! 100% recomendable!.

Soul Mirror Sunglasses
Spain
About 3 years using the app
RevenueHunt replied April 29, 2021

¡Gracias por tu review Berta! Estamos súper contentos de tenerte como cliente. Coméntame si necesitas ayuda con algo más, estaremos encantados de ayudarte.