Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales, collect emails, and generate leads through its quiz feature. It's particularly beneficial for businesses needing product personalization or specific recommendations. The app's recommendation algorithm is praised for its precision and variant-level product suggestions. It offers high customization and seamless integration with third-party systems. The support team is responsive and efficient, and the pricing structure, including a free trial, is well-received. Merchants also note a decrease in general inquiries and an increase in email lists due to the app's quiz feature.

June 11, 2021

App developer was very helpful and we love the quiz function. It's helped our conversion a lot and we plan on keeping it for a long time!

Madluvv
United States
About 2 years using the app
RevenueHunt replied June 12, 2021

Hi Justin & team, thanks so much for your review. It's been a pleasure working with you and we're glad to be part of your success! We're always happy to help if you have any further questions.

December 29, 2021

I used this app to set up a skincare quiz on my customer's Shopify store. The app is powerful and beautifully designed.
Tech support was excellent. They sent clear responses within minutes every time. Great job!

Revoderm
Canada
About 2 years using the app
RevenueHunt replied December 29, 2021

Thanks so much for your fantastic review, Andy! I'm glad you're finding the app useful and easy to use. Please feel free to reach out to our support team if you have any other questions, we'll be more than happy to help.

April 9, 2021

This app is one of the few quiz apps that offers extensive customization options. We've found this invaluable for the custom checkout experience we're building. Beyond doing what it says in the description, the developers are very responsive and have assisted us with some trickier problems related to the customization we are doing. TLDR: the app works great out of the box, is very customizable, and well supported by knowledgeable developers.

RAWF Pet Food
United States
About 2 years using the app
RevenueHunt replied April 10, 2021

Thank you very much for your awesome review Tony, I'm glad that you're enjoying working with our app and our team. Feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance from us, we'll be happy to help!

Edited September 30, 2022

Highly recommend to anyone looking for either quizzes or product recommendation. Their customer support is very responsive and extremely helpful.

PeelStore.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited October 28, 2021

great help from the team - analytics continue to improve overalll really happy with it and how it's looking.

GetMr
United States
About 2 years using the app
RevenueHunt replied February 7, 2021

Thanks a lot for your feedback Elianna! Please let us know if you need any further help integrating your quiz with Google Analytics.

December 11, 2019

Very good app, and good service! Fast reply on questions. Definitely 5 stars. I think the app is every time getting better!

CurlyTools
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
RevenueHunt replied December 14, 2019

Hi Eline! Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app so far, we've got many more powerful features on the way! Please let us know if we can help with anything else, we look forward to your continued success :)

May 25, 2022

I am very happy with this app. It is bringing a great number of new leads (8K on one store, 2K on another) and the team have been very helpful as we customised the app to add a description metafield onto the results page and formatted the results headings. I also think it is the best app I have seen if you want your quiz results to be structured into a routine (we make skincare products so we want a cleansing step, a toning step etc)
Thank you very much for your help!

Adaptology
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
RevenueHunt replied May 25, 2022

Thank you for choosing Product Recommendation Quiz, Laura! We're excited to hear that it's been bringing in new leads for your business.

Our team is happy to help with any customization you may need and we're thrilled to hear that you think it's the best quiz app in the App Store for structuring quiz results into a routine. Thank you again for choosing us and we hope you continue to find our quiz helpful.

September 20, 2022

Great app, very easy to set up, it's an amazing way to grow your contact list. The fact that you can add different tags for each answer of the quiz is a game changer once you've linked the quiz to your CRM app. It allows some serious segmentation ! Would recommend to anyone trying to grow their community !

MyKarma
Switzerland
Almost 2 years using the app
RevenueHunt replied September 20, 2022

Morgan, thank you for taking the time to write a review of our Product Recommendation Quiz app. I'm glad to hear that you found it easy to set up and that you're finding it useful for growing your contact list. The ability to add different tags for each answer of the quiz is a great feature, and I'm glad you're finding it helpful for segmenting your contacts.

Thank you again for writing a review, and we hope you continue to find our app helpful.

April 1, 2021

Intuitive interface, easy to install, smart product recommendation, responsive support team: a very great app.

PROCOSMET
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
RevenueHunt replied April 1, 2021

Thanks for your review Gregorio! I'm glad you're enjoying working with our app. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything else.

October 27, 2020

This app does what it says. At PERFUMESPLASH LONDON, we had tried quite a few apps at the inception of the business and stumbled on this one when it was almost becoming a frustrated venture about our requirements not being met by those other apps. It's amazing how easily you can set it up yourself and the revenuehunt team are great and very supportive. The free starter package is a positive benefit for new companies struggling with funding.

PerfumeSplash
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app