Shop Quiz: Product Recommender

Shop Quiz: Product Recommender

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
213 reviews
213 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
213 reviews
May 7, 2022

This app is very easy to use. It's customisable so you can match your store's theme. The support team are very friendly, helpful and reply promptly. Highly recommend this app.

Cedar Nursery - Plants and Outdoor Living
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
RevenueHunt replied May 7, 2022

Hi Jett, we're so glad you enjoy using our Product Recommendation Quiz app! It's great to hear that you find it easy to use and that our support team was able to help quickly and effectively. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope you'll continue to enjoy using our app.

April 30, 2022

used this app to create a quiz page, very user-friendly and you can customize the theme. on top of that, its free :) highly recommend~

jomocandle
Canada
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
RevenueHunt replied May 1, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our Product Recommendation Quiz app! We're glad you found it user-friendly and easy to customize. And most importantly, thank you for noting that we have a free plan available! We hope you'll find many more uses for it in the future.

April 27, 2022

Perfect app - I got everything I needed. Was able to integrate it with Klaviyo and create additional functionality - segments based upon the answers. Customer service very helpful, definitely recommend!.

Vellena
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 22 days
RevenueHunt replied April 27, 2022

Thank you for choosing Product Recommendation Quiz, it's great to hear you're finding it useful!

We're really happy to hear that you've been able to integrate it with Klaviyo and create additional functionality - that sounds like a great use of the app. Our team is always here to help, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance.

Thanks again for using our product and we hope you continue to find it helpful!

April 24, 2022

This app is great so far only been using for 3 weeks but its a hit over here with clients and customers.

Winnie Beau London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
RevenueHunt replied April 24, 2022

Thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear that our Product Recommendation Quiz app is a hit with both customers and clients. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions, we'd be happy to help.

April 22, 2022

Esta aplicacion funciona con tags y nos ayuda por la gran cantidad de variantes y productos que tenemos, ademas de que el servicio al cliente es increible ayudan y muy rapido

RUN24.MX
Mexico
Time spent using app: 2 months
RevenueHunt replied April 22, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por usar nuestra app! Estamos felices de poder ayudar al éxito de tu tienda, y por que hayas encontrado utilidad en nuestras diferentes funcionalidades. No dudes en contactarnos de nuevo si necesitas soporte adicional 😊

April 17, 2022

This app has helped us so much. It does what we wanted it to do, the conditional logic is great, and the support has been responsive and helpful. We would definitely recommend RevenueHunt to growing businesses. In the future, we'll be looking for some more conditional logic capabilities, but for getting something that worked immediately, this has been fantastic.

Hanuman Chai
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
RevenueHunt replied April 17, 2022

Hi Radhika, thank you for your feedback and the 5 star review. We are so happy to hear that RevenueHunt has been a great help for your business!

We're always looking for ways to improve our app, so if there's anything else we can do to make your experience better please let us know :)

April 6, 2022

Have had this app running a while now and it has been great for increasing my mailing list. Fantastic and quick support also :-)

EmberHot
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
RevenueHunt replied April 6, 2022

Thank you for your review Lynn, I'm so glad to hear it's been a valuable asset to your business!

Glad that you've found our customer service team helpful as well. We're always happy to assist and provide support if needed.

April 6, 2022

This app is easy to use and very practical. Also, the support team is always happy to help whenever you need them. Highly recommend!

Play Beauty
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
RevenueHunt replied April 6, 2022

Amina, thank you for your review and rating. We're glad to hear you found our app easy to use!

We always want to be there for our users when they need us, so it's great that we were able to help with any questions or issues. Thank you again for taking the time out of your day to leave a review - it means a lot.

April 5, 2022

The team to assist with onboarding was excellent, we found no issue in building out the questions and results page and were off and running same day. I am impressed with the Shopify product and collection integration and ability to configure the logic via the upvote and exclude methodology. Our results are as expected and easily modified to accomodate changes to our range and stock availability. Styling of both the quiz and the email has been extremely flexible and allowed the quiz to look integrated into our site on both desktop and mobile. The pricing is extremely reasonable and logical. Couldn't be happier or recommend more highly.

Natio
Australia
Time spent using app: 22 days
RevenueHunt replied April 5, 2022

Thank you Nicole for your review, I'm so glad to hear that the onboarding was smooth and that you're happy with the results.

I also appreciate that you mention how flexible the styling is--we try hard in this area as well, because no two stores are alike. We hope you'll continue using Product Recommendation Quiz - we've got some exciting things coming up soon!

March 30, 2022

Great app, has everything we were looking for. If we ever need support, their team is very quick to respond and super friendly.

Mednow.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
RevenueHunt replied March 30, 2022

Thank you for your review Rodain, I'm so glad to hear that our team was responsive and helpful. We're always trying to make sure we're providing the best possible service and experience for all of our customers!