Shop Quiz: Product Recommender

Shop Quiz: Product Recommender

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
214 reviews
214 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
214 reviews
March 30, 2022

Great app, has everything we were looking for. If we ever need support, their team is very quick to respond and super friendly.

Mednow.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
RevenueHunt replied March 30, 2022

Thank you for your review Rodain, I'm so glad to hear that our team was responsive and helpful. We're always trying to make sure we're providing the best possible service and experience for all of our customers!

March 28, 2022

Great app for quizzes. Very customizable, easy to understand and setup + friendly and helpful support

Meos GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
RevenueHunt replied March 28, 2022

Thanks for the feedback Kevin! I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience with the app. Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions, we'd be happy to help.

March 24, 2022

I love this app! It is easy to use with a great user interface. If the design settings isn't enough, you can always make custom CSS. The customer service team is also very helpful and respond very quickly.

PUCA - PURE & CARE
Denmark
Time spent using app: 1 day
RevenueHunt replied March 24, 2022

Thank you for the feedback Louise! We're glad to hear that our app is easy to use and has a great user interface. I've passed your compliments on to our team, they will be so pleased to hear that their hard work has been appreciated.

If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know :)

Edited March 21, 2022

I tried a couple other quiz apps and wasn't completely happy. This one is the best by far! Super easy to navigate, short video tutorials make creating the quiz a breeze plus it has a handy feature of being able to preview everything as you create it. Big thanks to Erick for helping me so promptly with a couple of css customizations I needed.

OVRLAi
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
RevenueHunt replied March 22, 2022

Thank you for your review Paola, I'm glad to hear that the Product Recommendation Quiz has been a good fit for you. The video tutorials are a great way to get started and it's wonderful that Erik was able to help with those CSS customizations.

I'm happy we could be of assistance and if there is anything else we can do in the future please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 15, 2022

So far I have only had positive experiences with the RevenueHunt apps and team. Customer service is AWESOME!!! I love the Product Recommendation Quiz app...works perfect and is relatively easy to use. Additionally, all the apps I've used work perfectly, with little to no problems. Any tiny issues I've had have been solved within minutes. I will continue to use. Awesome job and awesome apps! Easily 5 stars!

Dentabryte
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
RevenueHunt replied March 15, 2022

Thank you for your review, John! I'm glad that it's working out for you so far with RevenueHunt and we're so happy to hear that our team has been able to help you and provide a positive experience.

We appreciate the time you've taken to share your thoughts on our Product Recommendation Quiz app and we'll be sure to pass this feedback along internally as well. If there are any other specific questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out and we will do whatever we can to help!

March 10, 2022

Great app, really helps in terms of customer support and function. Wonderful customer service as well.

Freya + Bailey Skincare
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
RevenueHunt replied March 11, 2022

Hi Abbie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad that you've been able to get some use out of our product recommendation quiz and found it helpful.

I'll be sure to share your feedback with the team here so they know how much we appreciate customer input.

March 10, 2022

Best product quiz out there. Great functionality and support! It's very easy to build your quiz and link the products. I can only recommend this app!

SinoPlaSan AG
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
RevenueHunt replied March 10, 2022

Thank you for your review, Alexander! It's always a pleasure to hear that we're meeting and exceeding our customers' expectations. I'm glad you found the quiz builder easy to use and appreciate your feedback on the functionality of the app.

March 9, 2022

Great app! I've been through so many quiz platforms this one is straightforward and affordable. I wish I had found it sooner. Love how the result page has been driving traffic to product pages. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IF YOU WANT TO GENERATE LEADS

Konjo Naturally
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
RevenueHunt replied March 9, 2022

Thank you for your review Helena! We love hearing from our customers and are so happy to hear that we're providing a service you find helpful. I'm glad it's working well for you :)

March 4, 2022

Great app with all the customization you need to match your brand. They send instructional emails properly without over spamming your inbox. Also, AMAZING customer service, not sure if I've seen a response time as fast as RevenueHunt!

Jump.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 days
RevenueHunt replied March 4, 2022

Thank you for your review Wilson, it's so great to hear that you're enjoying the app. We take pride in our customer service and have a dedicated team of support specialists ready to help at any time. If there is anything we can do to make your experience with us even better, please let me know!

March 4, 2022

This app is great.
The use is intuitive and the customer service is attentive and efficient.
I recommend it.

Maison Kkot - Votre club de bien-être holistique
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
RevenueHunt replied March 4, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Maud. I'm glad to hear that you had such a great experience with our app!