Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy setup, intuitive interface, and unique quiz feature that aids in customer data collection and initial purchase guidance. Many have seen an increase in sales, customer engagement, and lead generation. The app's high customization level and seamless third-party integration are also appreciated. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient responses. A free testing option is available before commitment.

January 19, 2023

The app is great and smooth to set up. Our customers love it and find it really helpful. The support is also really helpful and gets back really quickly. Thanks!

Coco Curls
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
RevenueHunt replied January 19, 2023

Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled to know that our app is performing well for your customers and that our support team was able to assist you promptly. We appreciate your trust in Shop Quiz :)

January 7, 2021

The app glitches alot when trying to set it up. Making it very hard to save some things. Hopefully they can fix this soon.

Babe Scents
United States
Over 1 year using the app
RevenueHunt replied January 7, 2021

Hi there. I'm terribly sorry that you had issues with the app today, it's certainly not the experience we want for our customers.

Yesterday we migrated to a new server and there are still a few things that we need to fix so that it runs smoothly.

I'm reaching out to you via email to offer you my help setting up the quiz while we finish the migration process.

November 22, 2021

This app really is amazing and allows my customers to engage with me further and gets me better connections with them which is AMAZING!!

Jasmine's Home & Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
RevenueHunt replied November 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your awesome review! Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns, we'd be happy to assist.

May 9, 2022

The app itself is incredible, and this is only further emphasised by the incredible support team. I've had such great experiences with their support, always going above and beyond expectations to help me grow my business. Five stars!

Mychondria
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
RevenueHunt replied May 9, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, Nick! We're so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with our app and support. Our team is passionate about helping businesses grow and we're glad to have been able to help you do just that. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue delivering value to you in the future.

April 6, 2022

Have had this app running a while now and it has been great for increasing my mailing list. Fantastic and quick support also :-)

EmberHot
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
RevenueHunt replied April 6, 2022

Thank you for your review Lynn, I'm so glad to hear it's been a valuable asset to your business!

Glad that you've found our customer service team helpful as well. We're always happy to assist and provide support if needed.

March 17, 2021

Really great app with super fast and helpful support! We'd underestimated how useful customers would find this kind of quiz. It also integrates with Klaviyo showing which products were recommended to the customer on the quiz, making it easy to retarget them with relevant content.

Big Hair + Beauty
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
RevenueHunt replied March 17, 2021

Thanks a lot for your review Melissa! I'm glad that our app is helping you with your customer segmentation and retargeting. Feel free to reach out to us if you need any further assistance :)

July 11, 2022

I have used this app in multiple Shopify stores and it's been SO simple to use. Tons of great features, brings in valuable information, and our customers love completing the quizzes. Highly recommend!

Monarch Skin Co
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
RevenueHunt replied July 11, 2022

Thank you for choosing to use our Product Recommendation Quiz, your feedback is really appreciated. We're glad to hear that you've found it simple to use and that your customers love completing the quizzes. We continue to work hard on developing new features and improving the product so that it brings even more value to your business. Thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll stick with us for a long time to come!

July 8, 2021

Great app! Very intuitive design and easy to use. The support team are always very willing to help with any questions. Definitely recommend :)

The Herb Farm
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
RevenueHunt replied July 9, 2021

Thanks for your great review! I'm happy you're enjoying our app and working with our team, the feeling is mutual :) Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any further questions.

January 28, 2021

This is such an amazing add on to my website. I really wanted to show how customers could select their perfect shade, and this was very simple and easy to use. The customer service from Alex is incredible - super speedy responses and always willing to help.

UN_DID
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
RevenueHunt replied January 28, 2021

Thanks for your awesome review Romi, I'm glad that we can be part of your success and that your experience working with us has been positive!

Please feel free to reach out if you need any further help, we'll be happy to assist.

January 24, 2023

Great customer service :) Love this app as it allows me to have a fitting room quiz for my customers, which helps them with size and product selection

Paris&I
Australia
About 1 year using the app
RevenueHunt replied January 24, 2023

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your support of our app! Our team is dedicated to providing great customer service and we're glad that it's showing. We hope you have continued success with your business and wish you all the best.