Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design, efficient customer support, and ability to boost customer engagement and average order value. Its quiz feature is highlighted for collecting emails and guiding initial purchases. The app's customization options, accurate recommendation algorithm, and smooth integration with third-party systems are also praised. Its pricing, including a free trial, is well-received. It's particularly effective in the beauty industry for product recommendations.

April 5, 2022

The team to assist with onboarding was excellent, we found no issue in building out the questions and results page and were off and running same day. I am impressed with the Shopify product and collection integration and ability to configure the logic via the upvote and exclude methodology. Our results are as expected and easily modified to accomodate changes to our range and stock availability. Styling of both the quiz and the email has been extremely flexible and allowed the quiz to look integrated into our site on both desktop and mobile. The pricing is extremely reasonable and logical. Couldn't be happier or recommend more highly.

Natio
Australia
22 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied April 5, 2022

Thank you Nicole for your review, I'm so glad to hear that the onboarding was smooth and that you're happy with the results.

I also appreciate that you mention how flexible the styling is--we try hard in this area as well, because no two stores are alike. We hope you'll continue using Product Recommendation Quiz - we've got some exciting things coming up soon!

June 30, 2021

I used recommendation quiz to create a quiz for my online store. The app is very easy to use and integrated seamlessly into my store. I reached out to customer service via email to answer a few questions on some of the apps features and they responded within minutes. Great experience, definitely recommend!

Silkenn
United States
21 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied July 1, 2021

Thanks a lot for your review Ericka! I’m glad you're enjoying our app and working with our team. Please let me know if you need any further assistance from us, we’d be happy to help.

February 23, 2022

I used this app to help customers dial in the best solution for their specific needs. Very powerful yet simple to use. Whenever I had a question I got an answer within a short time.

Cascadian Water
United States
21 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied February 23, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to review Product Recommendation Quiz. I'm glad you found the app useful and that our support team was able to help you quickly!

September 21, 2021

Support was very responsive and extremely helpful in getting the quiz customized to my liking. Haven't launched the test yet, but I'm really liking how easy it is to get this working and looking the way I want it to.

Headsets
United States
20 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied September 22, 2021

Thank you for your great review Chris! I'm happy that your experience using our app and working with our team has been positive. Do reach out to us again if you have any other questions 😊

February 25, 2022

Very impressive user interface and even without reading the instructions it has been intuitive enough to create a fantastic product recommender

Cinque Ports Healthcare
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied February 25, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our quiz. I'm glad it was easy to use and intuitive!

The interface is actually very simple, we're happy that it's been working well for you so far. If there are any features or functionality that you're missing, please let us know :)

June 19, 2021

Very useful application with a lot of features, and the support is awesome too. Highly recommend this app.

VikingDOTA
Vietnam
18 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied June 20, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to write this review Tung! Please let us know if you need any further assistance, we'd be happy to help.

January 7, 2021

The app glitches alot when trying to set it up. Making it very hard to save some things. Hopefully they can fix this soon.

Babe Scents
United States
Over 1 year using the app
RevenueHunt replied January 7, 2021

Hi there. I'm terribly sorry that you had issues with the app today, it's certainly not the experience we want for our customers.

Yesterday we migrated to a new server and there are still a few things that we need to fix so that it runs smoothly.

I'm reaching out to you via email to offer you my help setting up the quiz while we finish the migration process.

February 25, 2020

What a great app!! The quiz is easy to use and build, and offers a better Q&A than other quizzes I have tried. So user friendly. And when I had a few questions about things I needed tweaking, the support was quick and efficient and solved my issues. Highly recommend!!

Sable Boutique
New Zealand
17 days using the app
Edited April 29, 2020

I looked at many product recommendation apps before I settled on this one. I used one of the app templates to set up my quiz and customised with my wording and visual look - found this process easy and logical. Also the logic for delivering the right answers to customers was also pretty straight forward, but when I needed help from the app team, they were awesome, responsive and quick.
Just love the result I have achieved - you are welcome to check out my Skincare Finder on my store www.devotedtopretty.co.nz . RESULTS: On day 1 of launch I sent out a email to customers promoting the quiz and IMMEDIATELY got sales (from the quiz recommendations), day 2 I posted on my social channels and got more customer sales (from the quiz recommendations). On day 3 now.

Devoted to Pretty
New Zealand
16 days using the app
February 19, 2020

Great application. Intuitive experience with plenty of built-in features to help you get a quiz up quickly. Highly recommend it for those looking for creative ways to increase leads & conversions.

Cleo
United States
16 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied February 19, 2020

Thanks for your awesome review Efren! I'm glad we can be part of your company's success. Let me know if you need any additional help sending your leads to your CRM via Zapier.