Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient review management. They appreciate the easy-to-navigate dashboard, seamless integration with other apps, and automatic review request feature. Many report a significant increase in conversion rates after using the app. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and helpfulness. The app is also noted for enhancing buyer trust, improving website aesthetics, and smoothly collecting numerous reviews.

October 31, 2017

Great App! Easy set up and lots of helpful options.
The support team is amazing!!

Formatframes
Australia
3 days using the app
December 8, 2020

Couldn't be happy with this APP, and the support team. They were quick to reply to anything we needed and provided us great details to solve our issues.

CardoMax
United States
3 days using the app
May 12, 2016

Extremely useful and simple app! Their customer support is fantastic too—very responsive and helpful. I'd totally recommend!

Roger Ximenez
United States
3 days using the app
April 28, 2020

Really easy to setup and customize in a day. It's excellent how you can pull purchases from the past six months to send out reviews. You can also select which items from the customer's order you want them to review and more. Couldn't be happier with the product so far. Thanks everyone.

Lake Erie Candle Company
United States
3 days using the app
Stamped.io replied April 30, 2020

Hey Lake Erie Candle Company,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're loving our app and the ability to import your past orders, and we hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io while generating reviews for your store :)

February 20, 2017

Good app to collect product Reviews.

Nighty House
India
3 months using the app
Edited April 5, 2020

You don't have to sell a physical product.

You don't have to get in front of a camera.

You don't have to deal with customers complaints.

We will teach you everything you need to know to start making thousands of dollars per month.

CrikleShare
Canada
3 days using the app
Stamped.io replied April 8, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review and compliments of our app :)

We hope that you'll have a great time collecting reviews with Stamped.io!

June 7, 2018

Great app. Easy to install and great customer support. If I have one criticism it's that sales and publicly available support documentation (which I like to look at before signing up for a product) are nowhere near as good as the personal support you receive as a customer.

Aromatics Oils
United States
3 days using the app
August 5, 2016

The app sends emails to customers to provide feedback on their experience and review your products. It is very useful and has cool features for free. Some features are premium. This is a great, automated way for customers to be more engaged with the product and the company.

Msab Trial 1
United States
3 days using the app
April 8, 2021

This app has gone above and beyond my expectations both in terms of features as well as with their customer service - they are incredibly helpful and super responsive. They've gone out of their way a few times to even let me know when I can fix / work on something in my app. I HIGHLY recommend this app!

Moon + Rock
United States
3 days using the app
April 26, 2021

We would 100 percent highly recommend this apps for businesses looking for a simple and intuitive program with excellent customer service. We had a great experiences with Blake and Elvis. Ideally, apps/companies with lots of customers lack in customer service experience, but these guys reply very fast, and answer every question thoroughly. Blake came out of his way to address an issue with our Senders Email, and offered us a free solution. Don't waste your time on another apps and just go with these guys.

BONMATCH
Canada
3 days using the app