Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Stamped.io
5925 reviews
5925 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5925 reviews
April 25, 2020

nice. e

Fish Tales
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 12 months
Stamped.io replied April 26, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're loving our app and we hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io while generating reviews for your store :)

April 25, 2020

We switched from Yotpo to Stamped.io a year ago for two Shopify stores and have never looked back. The Stamped.io platform is very user friendly and offers powerful ways to collect reviews, as well as being able to offer incentives for additional sales. But the BEST part about Stamped.io is their AMAZING customer service! They respond to all questions very quickly, and are extremely helpful in every way. We highly recommend Stamped.io!

Pretty Presets for Lightroom
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Stamped.io replied April 29, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We're glad that you found Stamped.io to be a better fit for your store, and we're very heartened by your kind compliments of our support team :)

We're glad that you're loving our app and support, and we hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io while generating reviews for your store :)

Edited April 25, 2020

Thanks for this application i'll use this for now, and checking if this good or I use this for good.

paggatangan
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Stamped.io replied April 25, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review!

We hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io while generating social proof for your store :)

April 25, 2020

I think it's good app but i'm still not using all of features , reviews are the customer satisfaction content so really need to focus

E-Storespot
Sri Lanka
Time spent using app: 7 months
Stamped.io replied April 25, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review!

Please do not hesitate to reach out to our team via hello@stamped.io, if you have any queries regarding our app's features!

We hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io while generating social proof for your store :)

April 25, 2020

Amazing! is it possible to remove the date of publication of the reviews? The app is so cool! It's a good plan (sorry for my english i'm french) ;)

Kadiria
France
Time spent using app: 10 days
Stamped.io replied April 25, 2020

Hey Kadiria,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're liking our app, and yes, you definitely can. Our team has assisted you with your query :)

Thank you again, we hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io while generating social proof for your store :)