Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to gather and showcase product reviews, photos, and videos, enhancing conversion rates and customer loyalty. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. The support team is commended for their swift and effective help, including theme editing and code fixing. The app also includes a rewards program for increased customer engagement. Despite some reported issues, the support team promptly resolves them. The app's consistent performance and automatic review requests further contribute to its positive feedback.

January 19, 2021

This is the most customizable app I have found. I love that as a new business they aren't locking basic settings under the free plan, then I can upgrade once my business grows. Customer support was quick and super helpful. I highly recommend!

BALMSTIX
United States
About 23 hours using the app
June 14, 2020

i haven't used it long enough to evaluate. So far set up has been smooth but have some questions.

NIMBL
United States
About 23 hours using the app
June 30, 2018

Not only is the app very easy to use and works well, but the support is superb! Thank you Tommy. God bless you.

Academyoftheimmaculate
United States
About 23 hours using the app
July 6, 2020

I liked your app. It is very easy to use. Thank you so much. Highly recommendable app at the Shopify store.

DR.SHINE
Germany
About 22 hours using the app
Stamped.io replied July 8, 2020

Hello DR.SHINE,

Thank you for your kind review!

We are glad to hear that Stamped.io has been working out well for your store.

We hope you will continue to explore all the value-added feature the app has to offer! :)

January 14, 2021

Great tool with quick and helpful customer support. I had performed a manual survey for early adopters of our product and was struggling to include their feedback. CS replied very quickly and had a solution right at hand

Wood else ?
Germany
About 22 hours using the app
July 22, 2021

I was looking for an easy-to-implement but feature-rich plugin to collect testimonials and I'm 100% satisfied with Stamped.io.

MK Supplements
United States
About 22 hours using the app
February 26, 2020

We installed the app yesterday and had a few teething issues. I emailed Stamped.io and within a couple of hours I received a reply from Alyssa. She had been in and fixed the problems straightaway. Not only did she help with the issues I had mentioned in my email but she also went beyond that and corrected a couple of other things. I emailed again with a few more questions, she replied and addressed those points too.

It is very early days as we're still in the trial period, but if the service is anything to go by then I'm very impressed.

Porter Press International
United Kingdom
About 22 hours using the app
Stamped.io replied February 27, 2020

Hello Porter Press International,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We're pleased to hear that you're happy with our customer support, assisting our users so that they can fully utilize our app is important to our team :)

We appreciate your kind compliments of our support staff, and hope that you'll have a great time collecting UGCs with Stamped.io!

August 16, 2021

The app is great and the customer service is AMAZING! :) They helped me with my translation very fast and were so helpful and polite!

Charly Wilde
Bulgaria
About 22 hours using the app
August 11, 2020

I am eager to see how this app will enhance my customers experience. I look forward to receiving positive feedback.

Tribal HomeGoods
United States
About 22 hours using the app
October 10, 2021

I downloaded several apps to try out, but Stamped was by far the best.
Customer support is also good, so definitely a 5 star.

SAKENOTO
Germany
About 22 hours using the app