Product Reviews Autoketing

Product & Photo Reviews App, Review App, Review Importer

From $4.99/month. 3-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 207 reviews

byMall glassware

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

GREAT APP for free, very easy to use with simple helper. Like it and recommend to owners shopify sites and stores.

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Element Tattoo Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

great app. took my current reviews that were displayed in a boring fashion and made them come to life. i especially like the email notification to customers after a fullfiled order. this should boost my reviews! Thanks for making this free!!!! and it was so easy to install and configure...

Developer reply

February 1, 2022

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

HYMY

Location France
Time spent using app 7 days

L'application est complète. je recommande vivement. possibilité des mail marketing. au top du top !!

Developer reply

January 30, 2022

C'est très bien que vous passiez votre temps à laisser une critique. Nous l'aimons beaucoup.
Notre équipe est toujours prête à vous aider avec les réglages.
Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre application, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Kingdid

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 11 minutes

This is probably one of the best, if not the best review and rating app on shopify app store. Crazy how its free with more features than most apps that have a monthly payment plan. Thanks guys

Developer reply

January 30, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Bjørk Studio

Location Norway
Time spent using app 9 days

I am very satisfied with this app. Very easy to install, to adjust the look and to use. And a very helpful team.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

SlingKingz

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 10 hours

Free and easy to use once you understand the review CSV file format. Good amount of customization too.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

VPAN EMPIRE

Location France
Time spent using app 14 days

I start to love it and i hope love more and more in the future.
The APP work perfectly well, so, there is no reason to not use it.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

Little MisS Diamond

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 6 months

prima, dit is een goede app. makkelijk in te stellen en veel mogelijkheden.
en zonder extra verborgen

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Heel erg bedankt voor je beoordeling. We zijn erg blij om je te ondersteunen. Ons team zal je feedback onderzoeken om onze app te verbeteren.
Neem contact met ons op als je problemen hebt.

Groeten

Bouquet Ibérico

Location Spain
Time spent using app 5 days

Muy Buena app. La utilizo para el rating cumplir el tema de RAting para Google y porque tiene muy buena apariencia y es muy configurable.

Developer reply

January 22, 2022

Gracias por tu reseña. Hacemos todo lo posible para apoyar a los comerciantes. Sería genial que te guste nuestra aplicación.
Por favor, póngase en contacto con nosotros si tiene alguna pregunta.
Estamos listos para ayudarte.

Atentamente

The Giving Girl

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 days

Great app and looks seamless in my theme/site! Thank you! I haven't gotten any reviews yet but I'm sure they'll look great.

Developer reply

January 22, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely