Product Reviews Autoketing

Product Reviews Autoketing

by Autoketing

Product & Photo Reviews App, Review App, Review Importer

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

Shopnhub

This app, works great, and looks great too. I'm grateful to have found a free review app like this one where customers can upload pictures.

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.

Best Regards,

Kingbolen official

It is installed because you can insert pictures. When there are problems, you can get help from the developers and solve the problems. A great free application, recommended!!!!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Your recommendation is priceless to us. The review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

I NEED GOD

This app is simple, works great, and looks great too. It's customizable in all the right ways. I'm grateful to have found a free review app like this one where customers can upload pictures.

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Clemenwear

CS did a real good job in helping!!I find the UI is excellent and everything is easy and fun to implement. The app is highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

Honour Him Apparel & Company™️

I find the UI is excellent and everything is easy and fun to implement. The app is highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Candles by the Moonlight

I love this app. After trying out so many different types, I came across this one. So glad i did, its user friendly and its amazing. The customer service team are quick to respond with any questions you have.
Oriana, was amazing to deal with. Thank you.

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

THE GUY WEARING

The have a really good service & team. Great app to download and I would recommend this app for everyone!!

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

SOLO PER TE ITALIA

Nice app and great support! They write you back soon as possible. The Costumer Service Manager is qualified and patient too!

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

RTW | Ready-To-Wear

We tried a few but this is the one that looks most professional and it matches incredible with our website’s theme. Also customer service is excellent.

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

We are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

Pawsh Walker

Love the app and the cute and clear design! Their customer service is also very good! Highly recommend it !

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Previous 1
Previous 1