Product Reviews Autoketing

Product & Photo Reviews App, Review App, Review Importer

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 130 reviews

kuberfashion

Very good app and get fast replies if we face any issues. it's amazing
thank you Product Reviews Autoketing

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Soothsayer Depot

Easy to set up and easy for customers to use, no locked features, email campaigns. Very nice simple design

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

Stationery Island

We haven't got any reviews yet but the app looks very promising, it's easy to navigate and very user friendly, I look forward to getting reviews up and running.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Alara - eShop

Very professional app, intuitive, and excellent support. It was so easy right from the installation till to the implementation. I just love it.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

Tobiaa

I can say that it is a good application. It is a better and working service than both free and many paid services. thanks.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Easy Electronix

Easy to use, Bug free, effective and mostly Useful. In simple words it is Excellent product and I will try any product from this company

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

newrisingpower

This software is very easy to use, and the technology also helps to solve the problem, which is great!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

Petdesign.fr

i loved to discover this app! thank you, i saved money, time, and result is really professionnal ! well done

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Unity Store

Ainda estou testando o aplicativo mais ele parecer ser muito promissor, volto para avaliar novamente

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Obrigado pelo seu feedback. Ficamos muito felizes ao saber que você está satisfeito com nosso aplicativo.
Envie-nos um e-mail ou inicie um bate-papo ao vivo se tiver algum problema com o aplicativo.

KOIZUMA

This is the best Product App I have ever known. This application provides everything I need, is easy to use, and most importantly the support is fast response and answers my problems super well! thank you!

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13