20+ Promotional Sales Tools

20+ Promotional Sales Tools

From $12.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
474 reviews
423 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
423 reviews
July 11, 2020

We used this app to improve sales. The app is absolutely stuffed with features and offers a slick, intuitive and clean interface. Love it, so far.

Wellquest Air Purifiers
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 28, 2020

Just added a COVID header bar to my web site - so quick and easy to use! Would highly recommend to anyone.

Dancewear For You
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited June 27, 2020

The customer service and response is fantastic. I had a challenge getting it to do what I needed but the folks at Zotabox made it happen. Well Done!

The Nothing But Company
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 4, 2020

I use this app to add some interaction with my visitors. It works very well and i am happy with it. I recommand this app.

Kowacash.com
Niger
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited April 19, 2020

Welcome Header Bar helped me promote discount codes and free shipping options, making it easier to communicate added value to my customers. Love it.

EDNA MADERA | Studio
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
December 7, 2019

Could not be easier to use, allows me to steer attention where I need it on the site and definitely gets attention.

Brooklyn Copper Cookware
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
November 27, 2019

I simply LOVE this app!!
I look forward to seeing the results of using it in my store grow my business which I am sure it will do :)
ayouniqueboutique.com

A YOUnique Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
Edited November 8, 2019

Really recommend this app. I have tried other free apps, their bar will overlap my navigation on the top while Welcome header bar won't. What's more, Welcome header bar has many practical functions like easy pop-up and it is easy to use. This app doesn't offer free plan but you will find it worth to pay. It can be used for 5 websites. As I have more than 1 websites, I found it really awesome to pay one app and get all websites all set

knewkey
China
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
September 28, 2019

I recently activated the Free Trial and let me say "I don't know why I haven't done it sooner". Seriously the added features actually feels like you're decorating your store with some cool extra features that make engagement (at least to me) seem fun. The Welcome Header Bar by Zotabox is worth it's name and should be used for Every Shopify store.

Firepits and Selbat USA
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 27, 2019

Great interface and customization options, I love the app because it allows me to even put in a coupon code in the header.

Warmallure
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months