20+ Promotional Sales Tools

20+ Promotional Sales Tools

From $12.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
474 reviews
423 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
423 reviews
February 16, 2016

Absolutely awesome!
I was looking for a hello bar. Instead got social buttons, testimonials, promotion, FB live chat, and more. Love it!

Ukie Style
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
February 15, 2016

I really like all of the features and the ability to make full customizations. I don't see much of a point in purchasing the premium features for now but the free features are great!

Zigzev
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
February 12, 2016

Works as advertised. Thanks!

havetaste.com

Havetaste
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 11, 2016

It's a great product and works very well. Thank you

Lucky Obsession
Portugal
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 9, 2016

Excellent!!!!!!

I was using another app on shopify called the "Welcome Bar", I think, and it was horrible. Wouldn't show up unless someone emptied all their cache forever and they didn't even try to fix that. So this was a most pleasant and much appreciated surprise at how beautifully it worked. I will look into their other apps now.

Jm Imports
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
February 8, 2016

simple app. cannot get easier than this.

Ameego
India
Time spent using app: 15 days
February 4, 2016

I tried a few before this one and this is by far the easiest and most customisable free promo bar.

The Treasured
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 2, 2016

Does it exactly what it says on the tin and the user interface is CLEAN. If you're looking for a Hello Bar type app then this is the one.

My Canine
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 1, 2016

Really great plus it's free! Easy to use as well.

Everyline Designs
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 minute
January 30, 2016

What a wonderful APP, it does just what it says and I love it! You can't go wrong.. get yours today! PLUS, It's FREE!
Ran M CEO
The Classic Woman

The Classic Woman
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months