Promo.com ‑ Promo Video Maker

Promo.com ‑ Promo Video Maker

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1011 reviews
1011 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1011 reviews
January 16, 2023

Great applicationñnnñnnñnñnnnnnnnnnnnnfgybhhhhhh huh furnishing fishing thing tomorrow hit your identity Juniors food

ArtDesigns4Creations
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
January 15, 2023

So far, the only app that has amazed me. Easily create great videos for different platforms to advertise your products.

wecarrystore
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
January 11, 2023

So quick to make videos its a pleasure, comes with all necessary tools to get high quality videos on spot.

EZ CELL USA
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
December 19, 2022

I couldn't ask for anything more, this stuff is great! Just what my store needed! I'm looking forward to get to know th \e app better.

FikleShop
Norway
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 14, 2022

Easy, Cool, and Practical, quick video maker, very happy with your video maker Prome, easy to Integrate and easy to display.

S-Hannes.com
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
November 28, 2022

Amazing app but still messages coming from Shopify To show videos and 3D models on your online store, you may need to update your theme. Learn about media and themes! Why?

LARA STYLE LIMITED®
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited November 27, 2022

What can I say. This is simply awesome. Very simple and easy to use. You can have your videos ready with just a few clicks. Publishing on Insta works really well. Very straight forward. Could not post directly to a specific FB page though.

Hugs4Buds
Mozambique
Time spent using app: 14 days
November 23, 2022

loved it, but it would be better, if could add effects, or change backgrounds, and explain how to manually add on any page

Glòrmhor
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
November 23, 2022

I love it i saw it in a google page that i search and when i tried this app my eyes make hearts.
the best

KS Store
Albania
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited December 4, 2022

I like the faster and beauty of my video, now I can start to promote my products on tiktok, YI reallyou tude

bestfashion mn
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days