Promo.com ‑ Promo Video Maker

Promo.com ‑ Promo Video Maker

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1011 reviews
1011 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1011 reviews
November 16, 2022

I USED ITS VERY GOOD, USER FRENDLY WITH PROFESSIONAL RESULTS ! 5 STARS ! ITS MY FIRST PROMO VIDEO AND THE RESULTS ITS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND THE CUSTOMERS LOVE IT! AND THE PUBLISH SYSTEM ITS EXCELLENT ITS VERY TIME SAVING.

CORPÖ
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 14, 2022

like i made myself the video like a professional!thank you guys!i hope to keep it free!!!keep going!!!!

tasinolakia.com
Greece
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 30, 2022

Easy to use and seamlessly upload to social platforms! Great for newbies and doesn't know what a great promo video should look like!

mygiftcentral
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 28 days
October 26, 2022

Quick & Easy to use. Great Quality videos can be created in minutes! Easy share to share straight to your store or social pages .

clarkie shop
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
October 24, 2022

Great app for creating video and directly submitting it to social media channels including you tube. Unbelievable that it is free. I stumbled upon this app while browsing app store and I am glad that I installed it.

Luxiface
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 23, 2022

Not only is this app free, but it also has an amazing quality for video editing and I will recommend any Shopify member to try it out

Woodneed
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
October 22, 2022

So Far so good! My only complain is not being able to download the video for use in other places and platforms.

What Time is it Creations
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 15, 2022

I love Promo.com Video Maker easy to use. Simple to create a short promoting video for small business.

Lilyandliledesigns.
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
October 10, 2022

Super fast and easy! Great app to make videos for social platforms. Couldn't ask for anything better! Especially for someone who hates making videos. ❤

Ruby Rave
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 8, 2022

Super easy to design, customize and installation was just a few clicks. Love it already and highly recommend it!

Pure & Coco
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months