Subscriptions Recurring Orders

Subscriptions Recurring Orders

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Propel Commerce
171 reviews
161 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
161 reviews
November 29, 2022

So far so good! Thanks for the help with my theme and for your speedy reply! Great service !!!!!!!!!

Happy Healthy Women
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 22, 2022

Great app does everything you need for a subscription service. The help chat is instant and very helpful would recommend.

Auto-Add-Bot
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
Propel Commerce replied November 22, 2022

Hello friends at Auto-Add-Bot,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Daniel! It is a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

November 21, 2022

I had the pleasure of getting help from Tom for a couple of things and he was just wonderful. I am new to using the app but so far it seems to be working out pretty well.

TrueBeauty Creations
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Propel Commerce replied November 21, 2022

Hello friends at TrueBeauty Creations,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Jessica! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

November 21, 2022

Easy to use and setup.
Integrates will with our website.
The support team was fast and quick to review our issues and the app portal is very easy to navigate.

Kallinz
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
Propel Commerce replied November 21, 2022

Hello friends at Kallinz,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It is a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

November 19, 2022

This app has really helped us achieve simplification of a complicated process saving us hours each week.

HouseParti Wholesalers
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Propel Commerce replied November 19, 2022

Hello friends at HouseParti Wholesalers,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Lee! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce