Subscriptions Recurring Orders

Easy, Simple, Subscriptions & Recurring Payments

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Subscriptions and recurring payments for Shopify

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 160 reviews

Neuma Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

The installation was very easy and their team was super helpful with assistance when needed! I would recommend :)

Developer reply

October 11, 2022

Hello friends at Neuma Beauty,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Aim High Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Great support which has been an issue with many of these subscription apps. I hope they continue to add features

Developer reply

October 10, 2022

Hello friends at Aim High Coffee,

Thank you very much for the review, Jeff! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

JsHomemadeElderberry

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Very quick to respond and help with anything all. I love that! So far the subscription service has been excellent. I really like that I can offer multiple options to my customers for subscription plans. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Hello friends at JsHomemadeElderberry,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Juliana! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Conscious Kinect SnackBox

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

When i was able 2, Support was a Great Help! They had patience to help me with any questions I may have had & set me up nicely going forward

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Hello friends at Conscious Kinect SnackBox,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! We really appreciate you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Agape Key All Natural Products

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Leo was a great help. Fast reply and easy to use. Leo provided great customer service. Great APP I will recommend to others 100%.

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Hello friends at Agape Key All Natural Products,

Thank you very much for the review, Shakera! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

A Magical Land

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used this app how to set up the subscription button for our customer. Kudos to the agent who answer my queries very fast.

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Hello friends A Magical Land,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Benjamin! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Auminay Naturals

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Tom was very helpful in walking me through the install. Now to get our first subscription. verry excited!

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Hello friends Auminay Naturals,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Melanie! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

De Novo Agency

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

Support is fantastic! I was able to easily install a subscription to my products. customizable and easy to use.

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Hello friends De Novo Agency,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Optima Sport

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Havde problemer med opsætningen of fik en god og hjælpsom service. Nu fungere det hele som det skal.

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Hej venner hos Optima Sport,

Mange tak for anmeldelsen, Kasper! Vi er altid glade for at hjælpe når som helst. Chat med os, når som helst du har brug for hjælp! Mere kraft til din virksomhed! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

For Petz NI

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

I have received excellent support each time i have needed help with anything. The Team at Propel Commerce are excellent!

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Hello friends at For Petz NI,

Thank you very much for the review, Emma! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce