Subscriptions Recurring Orders

Subscriptions Recurring Orders

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
200 reviews
200 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
200 reviews
October 3, 2022

Leo was a great help. Fast reply and easy to use. Leo provided great customer service. Great APP I will recommend to others 100%.

Agape Key All Natural Products
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Propel Commerce replied October 3, 2022

Hello friends at Agape Key All Natural Products,

Thank you very much for the review, Shakera! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

September 29, 2022

I used this app how to set up the subscription button for our customer. Kudos to the agent who answer my queries very fast.

A Magical Land
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Propel Commerce replied September 29, 2022

Hello friends A Magical Land,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Benjamin! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

September 27, 2022

Tom was very helpful in walking me through the install. Now to get our first subscription. verry excited!

Auminay Naturals
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Propel Commerce replied September 27, 2022

Hello friends Auminay Naturals,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Melanie! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

September 27, 2022

Support is fantastic! I was able to easily install a subscription to my products. customizable and easy to use.

De Novo Agency
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
Propel Commerce replied September 27, 2022

Hello friends De Novo Agency,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

September 27, 2022

Havde problemer med opsætningen of fik en god og hjælpsom service. Nu fungere det hele som det skal.

Optima Sport
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Propel Commerce replied September 27, 2022

Hej venner hos Optima Sport,

Mange tak for anmeldelsen, Kasper! Vi er altid glade for at hjælpe når som helst. Chat med os, når som helst du har brug for hjælp! Mere kraft til din virksomhed! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

September 27, 2022

I have received excellent support each time i have needed help with anything. The Team at Propel Commerce are excellent!

For Petz NI
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Propel Commerce replied September 27, 2022

Hello friends at For Petz NI,

Thank you very much for the review, Emma! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

September 25, 2022

Guter und schneller Service gleich nach der einfachen Installation. Das Video erklärt die Installation sehr gut und die Optionen sind sehr vielfältig.

MindBody Nutrition
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
September 23, 2022

Install was a breeze and Tom was super helpful during set up. Seems to do everything we need. Thanks team

Fern Botanica
United States
Time spent using app: 36 minutes
Propel Commerce replied September 23, 2022

Hello friends at Fern Botanica

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Dan! It was my pleasure. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

September 20, 2022

Terrific app and service. Tom was a huge help in adjusting styling and function. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Lucky Goat Coffee Co
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
Propel Commerce replied September 20, 2022

Hello friends at Lucky Goat Coffee Co,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Dan! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

September 16, 2022

When setting up the app, the chat screen made it clear that someone could help me with the onboarding process. Tom was extremely helpful in walking me through the settings that I needed to use.

billr-577c
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Propel Commerce replied September 16, 2022

Hello friends at billr-577c,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Bill! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce