Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to save time and streamline business operations, particularly for small businesses. It integrates Shopify sales into their online accounting system, with features like sales data import and inventory level sync. Merchants commend its performance, user-friendly interface, and efficient customer support, particularly the live chat feature. It's recommended for those wanting to streamline their workflow.

May 8, 2024

I love that they have a live chat option and Sherwin really helpedsync some problematic transactions for us. I would give 5 starts except that there are some limitations on syncing deposits and individual sales at the same time. They want it to be either/or. Other than that, if you aren't is over the top meticulous, this is a great integration and saves me a great deal of time entering transactions.

TheEarthCenter Store
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 22, 2024

Great service. Many thanks to Sherwin helping me navigate the app for a first time. Very quick to reply and very helpful. And very patient.
I would definitely use the chat feature again.

House Of Blanks
Canada
About 3 years using the app
March 15, 2024

This app is wonderful. My only complaint is that it consistently generates errors for POS sales because the customer name is missing.

Customer support has been very helpful anytime I needed help clearing the errors. Today, I spoke with Sherwin who fixed the problem for me in a blink!

Charleston Botanicals
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
March 6, 2024

I would highly recommend this app. If you ever have any problems, they are super helpful on the chat too. Rom was AMAZING when helping me with some technical issues. Very friendly, kind and knowledgeable!

Britt's Corner Tack Inc.
Canada
About 2 years using the app
March 15, 2024

The service with the connector is good but was only needed for when some transactions wouldn't go through. A little cumbersome, but the customer service made up for that (Thanks Ben)

Drunkard's Path Quilt Shop
Canada
12 months using the app
February 12, 2024

I app is my favorite option for syncing QBO and shopify because we need to track destination based sales tax for washington state. It beings in more data than I would like, but is easy to use. Sherwin at support is great and helped me get set up, very easy to reach support and help was quick.

eqpd
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 13, 2024

This app seems to be working well, though it would be helpful if it could send updates to QBO more frequently than once per hour. Every 5 or 10 minutes would be nice as it would help keep information more timely.

Sherwin has been super helpful with any questions we've had, so having strong support like this does make any app much better to use. Keep up the good work Sherwin!

Eclipse Awards - maker of fine custom trophies
Canada
20 days using the app
May 2, 2024

David solved our cart checkout issue and made our biggest issue a non issue!

Obatala Sciences
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 28, 2024

Sherwin was awesome, very proficient, and knowledgable. made the process seems quick,

Surfer Dudes
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 20, 2024

Sometimes there are kinks but the support is excellent. Just today Paul solved my problems!

Mouton Royal
Canada
Over 1 year using the app