Bulk Discounts Now

Bulk Discounts Now | Reviews

by Website On-Demand

Bulk & Quantity Discounts, Quantity Breaks, & Volume Discounts

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 408 reviews

cool_type

Migliore app per sconti quantità, servizio clienti super veloce e disponibile nel risolvere il problema.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi cool_type,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Bulk discounts now. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We are so glad our team was able to assist you!

`Harish - Customer Success Team :) Cheers!

Siser's Palace

Had some initial integration issues whereby the discounts weren't applying in the shopping cart. Jabir connected and was able to fix in a timely manner. So far so good and price breaks appear to be working now as expected.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

This is music to our ears 💕
Thank you so much!! We're just glad everything is working as expected now on your store.

Cheers,
Chud and the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

PS: Jabir is having a Pizza party 🍕🍷🍕

Regina Specialties

I had integration problem and some theme issues. The team was helpful and solved the problem. Great app as shopify does not do bulk discounts. Was amazed by the service, thanks guys.

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

It's a pleasure to be working with Regina Specialties team! They were extremely patient and cooperative. Hands down one of our best merchant around!

If you have any other issues, support@websiteondemand.ca
We'll solve everything for you ;)

Cheers!
-- Chud and the Bulk Discounts Now support team

Alpha Flavours

I had some problems with my Shopify website and they helped me a lot. So, thanks for the good service guys.

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Hello there,

We are so sorry about the trouble you're experiencing.
Our app normally doesn't "completely" integrate/work with PageFly but maybe we can work something out with custom adjustments.

I checked our ticket platform and it appears you haven't responded to our recent response.

Please schedule a call:
https://calendly.com/wod-support/call-with-wod

Or email us at support@websiteondemand.ca to open a new ticket.

Sincerely,

--Chud and The Bulk Discounts Now support team

Fresh2Homes

What you mention in your pricing plan and what you actually offer is not the same. Under the basic pricing plan which is $9.95 you have stated unlimited discount groups. When I upgraded to that I realised that you offer only 1 discount group. For the next pricing plan $14.95 you offer only 3 discount groups and only for the premium pricing plan you are offering unlimited discount groups. Hence I have deleted your app.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi there,

We deeply apologize for this.
It looks like you were referring to our old pricing method. Our app should now allow you to have an unlimited discount group when you subscribe to a paid plan.

Upon checking our support platforms, we haven't received any tickets from you. We could've looked in to this case and fixed it quickly.

Let us know whenever you change your mind or if you can give us another try. We'll guide you through our entire process.

Sincerely,
Chud and the Bulk Discount Support Team

ShapeCORE Fitness

Excellent support! They fixed a problem with the promo code box not displaying within hours of me reporting it. High recommended! Best bulk app on Shopify.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hi friends at ShapeCore Fitness,

You have no idea how delighted we are while reading this feedback. Thank you so much, we appreciate your time and effort in writing this.

And again, should you encounter any more issues or any questions, we are just an email/chat away ;)

To fitness and to more sales!

Cheers
-- Chud and Bulk Discounts Now Team

Alessa Wholesale

Great app with even better support. Questions answered sometimes immediately and if there is any way they can help you make the most out of the app they will. Contacted support for help and got answers immediately and also set up a call for some important questions and it was smooth sailing all of the way. My site is wholesale oriented and just went live and this app was critical for quantity discounts to help create larger orders. You can see the app in action here: alessawholesale.com Thanks so much Bulk Discounts Now / Website on Demand - YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hi friends at Alessa Wholesale,

Thank you so much for the kind words. Debutify and Bulk Discounts Now work seamlessly with each other. This is one of the reasons why most Debutify stores use our app since its built-in upsell and bundle features are quite limited.

Should you have other concerns, we're just an email/chat away. The team will be there 24/7 to assist you as always.

Cheers!

--Chud and Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

Headsets4business

This app is perfect for our requirements (Tiered discounts e.g. buy 4-9 products get £5 off each item etc) Very easy to make changes to language used and layout, colours etc. Had a couple of issues with spasmodic support early on which was frustrating as we like the app & happy to pay for it. Since then they did explain what things could be tweaked with our issue and is now working the way we wanted it to.

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Hi friends at Headsets4business,

We are pleased to hear that you are liking our app so far! Vlad and the rest of the support team were so happy they were able to assist you with your issue. Let us know when you'll officially launch your site, and we'll ensure that our app works 100%!

Cheers!
- Chud and Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

InovaCassa

I just installed the app, looks good. The support team is excellent, I had some issues from a previously installed app that was causing some problems and the guys quickly spotted that and gave indications on how to fix. Recomed

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Hello friends at InovaCassa,

Thank you so much for this sweet review and recommendation!

We want to ensure that our Customer Support remains top-notch!
And again, if you are having any issues, let us know.

Cheers!
-- Chud and the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

The Apple Tree

Fast feedback and service. Very pleased! The app is easy to use and straight forward... It did exactly what I was looking for !

Developer reply

August 7, 2021

Hello friends at The Apple Tree!

Your website is so neat and elegant! It's always our pleasure to be chosen by good companies, such as yours, and help them increase revenues.

If you have any other concerns, let us know. We're just a ping away :)

Cheers!
- Chud & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 40 41
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 40 41