Bulk Discounts Now

Bulk & Quantity Discounts, Quantity Breaks, & Volume Discounts

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 452 reviews

Prakticka

Overall Good App. More importantly, they provide excellent support services. Especially special thanks to my man Rasheem.

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Hello to our friends at Prakticka

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Bulk Discounts Now. Rasheem is the superstar of our support team and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Rasheem, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community!

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

Volleyballshop.com.au

Location Australia

This app helps us to offer better price to our customers who buy more products at once and help us to convince customers to add 1 or 2 products more to reach the better price.
Support is really helpful and their response is fast. Thanks

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Hello to our friends from Volleyballshop.com.au

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted our support team has been helpful to your requests. Thank you for leaving us the feedback. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

bannerama

Alles super, Support ist auch lösungsorientiert und antwortet rasch!
Leider brauchen wir sehr viele Bulk Discount Groups, da wir sehr viele unterschiedliche Produkte haben, allerdings gibt es da keine Lösung mit dem Size Limit von Shopify. Das ist leider nicht vorteilhaft.... Aber für kleinere Gruppen-Größen ist die App perfekt!

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Hallo an unsere Freunde bei Bannerama

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, diese Bewertung mit uns und der Community zu teilen! Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten, unseren Service und unsere App-Funktionen zu verbessern, und Ihr Feedback ist ein wertvoller Teil dieses Prozesses. Wir haben Ihre Anfrage zu unserer Funktionsliste hinzugefügt und werden Sie informieren, wenn wir diese Funktion einführen. Wir wissen die Empfehlung zu schätzen.

Grüße,
Pushpesh & das Bulk Discounts Now Support-Team

Enchante SG

app is easy to use. i like that most parts are customisable, making it easy to suit the app to my needs. support is super fast and helpful. thank you!

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hello to our friends at Enchante SG

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying the app. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

MUST TECHNOLOGIE

This is a great app, easy to use. The customer service is very helpful as well, Josh fixed my issue and answered my questions very quickly. I recommend it!

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hello to our friends at MUST TECHNOLOGIE

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Bulk Discounts Now. Josh is the superstar of our support team and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Josh, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

FuseTech AU

works awesome, devs really helped with intergration, would defs reccomend to businesses looking for volume pricing for items!

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hello to our friends at FuseTech AU

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Bulk Discounts Now. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

Baby Mama Rucksack

i am using this since yesterday.. and so far I am happy. and if u have questions . support is always there for ya

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Hello to our friends at Baby Mama Rucksack

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

Laumière Gourmet Fruits

Love the support! Been using this app for a while and I do recommend it to anyone looking for bulk discounts configuration.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hello to our friends from Laumière Gourmet Fruits

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! We appreciate the high recommendation.

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

myneonpets

Great app to show table discounts, and the support service is fast and efficient as well. Vlad replied literally within seconds and got my problem solved in minutes!

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Hello to our friends at myneonpets

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Bulk Discounts Now. Nicoz is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Nicoz, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

mylushpet

Great app and easy to use. great and very responsive customer support. Using the free version now and will upgrade very soon.

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Hello to our friends at mylushpet

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying the app. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team