Bulk Discounts Now

Bulk Discounts Now

by Website On-Demand

Bulk Discounts, Quantity Discounts, Tiered Pricing

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 389 reviews

CanvaCrew.com

Great app with extremely helpful customer service! Strong recommendations to this. Easy to use as well.

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Hello friends at CanvaCrew.com

We appreciate the recommendation! Thank you for your support, it means a lot to us :-)

- Melissa & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

reVessel

I have just been in the first week trial period of the app. The features and settings are just what I have been looking for. As you can imagine, not all apps will work perfectly with any given theme. However, this team has been showing incredible customer service, very responsive and helping to make sure their app can be compatible with my custom theme.

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Hello friends at reVessel

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review! We wish you and your store great success :-)

- Melissa & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

dryeye-rescue

App is buggy, breaks most of the css on the product and cart page. Automatic installation does not work and customer service team is not responsive. This happened before with a different store and although I had the same experience I decided to give them a chance. I guess the developer is not interested in delivery a good product and providing good customer support.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Hi there,

Hope all is well with you.
My name is Robert, Operations Manager for Website on Demand apps.

This is not a thing with our app. In fact, we were known to have one of the best tech support in the business.

I was able to check the ticket and it appears that our agent was able to respond on time (ticket#31173). This email was sent to development@dryeyerescue.com.

Please advise.

Best,
Robert

MessyBunScrunchie

The customer service is really good and respond fast! Always make sure to answer all questions! Really good! :)

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Hello friends at MessyBunScrunchie

We appreciate the review! Thank you for writing this! It means the world to us, we are happy we could assist you :-)

- Melissa & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

Bambū Werx

We plan to use Bulk Discounts Now to provide buyers an opportunity to save money by purchasing additional product units. While pleased with the initial installation (easy set-up, clear UI/UX, etc.), I encountered some challenges with redesigning some of the discount table layout. I submitted a Help request to the platform support team via their online form. I was pleasantly surprised by the rapidity of response: a support agent named Jabir got back to me within the hour. He and I went back and forth over the course of 3-4 emails, progressing quickly each time. At some point, Jabir handed off my support case to his colleague, Vlad, who proved equally prompt and professional in his replies. After perhaps 90 min's, Jabir and Vlad had completely solved my problem. Net/net, I'm *incredibly* pleased with this company customer service, will upgrade my subscription as a result, and will gladly tell my IT friends about Bulk Discounts Now. Larry

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Hello friends at Bambū Werx

Thank you, Larry! We appreciate this superb review :-) We are glad we could help, we will let Jabir and Vlad know that their assistance is greatly appreciated. We wish you and your store a fantastic and prosperous 2021

- Melissa & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

Solhoppa

the support was great and helpful, the support is great and very responsive , I'd recommend the product and services

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Hello friends at Solhoppa

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! We are glad we could assist :-)

- Melissa & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

Clear Components

Good app, looks clean and functions as you'd expect. My theme wasn't supported so I contacted support who sorted it out within an hour. Definitely would recommend.

Developer reply

December 31, 2020

Hello friends at Clear Components

Thank you for leaving this appreciated review! We are glad we could assist you. We wish you and your store a prosperous 2021! Cheers! :-)

- Melissa & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

Sanitizerworld

I tried it and seemed good, but when i decided it is not for me, i removed it, but code stayed on my theme and is disrupted parts of the theme. I'm hoping they can fix this. I re checked and saw that you had remove code from app, i didn't realize it was hidden in settings, i thought it was auto when you removed the app. so okay, but i am hoping it resolves. I will be waiting to see.

Developer reply

December 30, 2020

Hello friends at Sanitizerworld

Thank you for being so open and honest with us, we appreciate you reaching out! We are deeply sorry for any inconvenience caused, a representative from our tech support team has reached out to solve the mishap.

- Melissa & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

Ayurmeans

You can ignore my last review, of course, I was irritated due to the error but then Amir from support came and solved it, till everything worked fine. I mean technical error can happen with anyone, the best one that they can fix once they are onto it.
Ignore.....Below...
I have been trying to reach you guys to help me with the sales offer. Our website is live now, How long do you think we should wait to correct the live sale. How are you able to manage 4.7 ratings if you can not help with a single error. As per one of your member's replies, I had other Apps removed their script within 30 minutes and you can't help this is not good.

Developer reply

December 24, 2020

Hello friends at Ayurmeans

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review! We really appreciate the kudos! We are glad we could help don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more queries.

- Melissa & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

Nutree

This app is really helpful if you want to easily implement bulk discounts. It is easy to configure and the support is incredibly fast and helpful.
There are some minor problems that you might come across in the free version (using discount codes with bulk discounts enabled) but that takes nothing away from the main purpose of this app that we are using it for. Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Hello friends at Nutree

Thanks a million, times for leaving this awesome and thorough review here! We appreciate the kind words and the kudos :-) We wish you and your store all the best!

- Melissa & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team