Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to provide bulk discounts, enhancing average order value and conversion rates. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. The app is compatible with various themes and carts, and can handle high volumes of low-priced items. Merchants commend the customer service for its quick and efficient problem-solving. The app also offers a free version with valuable features for smaller stores.

April 17, 2023

Muy buen plugin y la asistencia muy rápida muy cooperativos y si no es compatible el plugin con tu theme se esmeran mucho para poderlo adaptar y dejarlo lo mejor para que no tengas ningún problema a futuros.

Agradezco mucho la paciencia de Amandeep que es quien me ha apoyado mas pero los demas son muy buenos y pacientes.

Teterum
Spain
About 1 month using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied April 17, 2023

Hola a nuestros amigos de Teterum

Gracias por la increíble revisión. Estamos muy contentos de saber que Amandeep y el resto de nuestro equipo de soporte pudieron ayudarlo. Hacemos todo lo posible para ayudar a todos los comerciantes y me alegro de haber dado en el blanco por usted. Le deseamos a usted y a su tienda mucho éxito.

Salud,
Pushpesh y el equipo de soporte de descuentos por volumen ahora

June 29, 2023

the customer support is good.
the customer support is good.
the customer support is good.
the customer support is good.

NATURALSOPHY
Switzerland
22 days using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied June 29, 2023

Greetings Naturalsophy!

Thank you for your positive review. We are so glad we could assist you with your needs and we hope you get the most out of Bulk Discounts Now.

Stephanie and the Customer Service Team

March 9, 2023

So far so good, fast and quick support from Josh was excellent! Easy to install and works well with my 2.0 Shopify theme.

Combicraft Australia
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied March 10, 2023

Hello to our friends at Combicraft Australia

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that Josh was able to provide you with amazing service. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

February 24, 2023

Amandeep was most helpful in answering all of our questions. He was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and clear when answering our concerns.

Raw Natures Fuel
United States
About 6 hours using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied February 24, 2023

Hello to our friends at Raw Natures Fuel

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We are happy that Amandeep was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

February 24, 2023

Awesome app so easy to use!!!!!!!!! will nto use another one and i have used so many before. Great customer service

Big Jeff Audio Dealer Platform
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied February 24, 2023

Hello to our friends at Big Jeff Audio Dealer Platform

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with amazing service. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

May 22, 2023

Molto facile da usare ma soprattutto assistenza sempre presente e impeccabile. Complimenti e continuate cosi

Denise Fashion
Italy
2 days using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied May 25, 2023

Hello to our friends at Denise Fashion

Grazie per aver condiviso una recensione così straordinaria con noi e la community. Siamo lieti di sapere che hai avuto un'esperienza positiva con la nostra app. Siamo così felici di sapere che il nostro team di supporto è stato in grado di assisterti prontamente. Apprezziamo davvero la tua attività e siamo molto grati per la fiducia che hai riposto in noi. Vorremmo ringraziare i fantastici clienti come te per il tuo straordinario supporto! Sei forte!

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

April 14, 2018

Awesome quantity discount app! Easily add % or fixed price discounts per item multiples, combination multiples, entire site, or specific products. 5 stars to the support team too!

Refrigeratorwaterfiltersusa
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited March 29, 2023

Josh is the epitome of outstanding web support. His dedication, adaptability, and passion for client satisfaction make him an invaluable asset. I wholeheartedly recommend Josh for any web support needs!

1muscle
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 21, 2018

Great app! Super easy to install and get set up in minutes. The app gives you options to discount by line item or cart quantity or value. This worked great for my store to allow customers to mix and match decals of different sizes and colors and still receive discounted rates. Thanks for a great tool!

Go Hi Vis
United States
Over 4 years using the app
September 28, 2020

Was an issue with the app on the mobile site. And the support team was extremely fast at looking into the issue and fixing it asap. Thank you! Great support

MJ Supply + Co
Canada
About 4 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied September 28, 2020

Hello friends from MJ Supply + Co

Thank you for leaving this lovely review, we appreciate your support and we are glad we could assist!

-Melissa and the Quantity Breaks Now Support Team