Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
October 11, 2023

I am delighted to leave a 5-star review for QuickScan - Barcode Scanner, the exceptional stock adjustment app that has truly transformed our retail operations. This app has become an indispensable tool for our business, streamlining our day-to-day tasks and making our operations significantly more efficient.

The seamless functionality of QuickScan has allowed us to easily manage our stock adjustments, saving us valuable time and effort. Its intuitive barcode scanning feature is incredibly user-friendly, enabling us to quickly and accurately update our inventory with minimal hassle. This app has simplified what used to be a cumbersome process, allowing us to focus on other aspects of our business.

Moreover, I must commend QuickScan's outstanding customer service. Whenever we encountered any issues or had questions, their support team was always there to assist us promptly. Their support staff is not only knowledgeable but also incredibly patient and understanding. They addressed our concerns with thoroughness and professionalism, ensuring that we felt supported every step of the way.

In summary, QuickScan - Barcode Scanner has exceeded our expectations in every way. It has revolutionized our stock management process, making it more efficient and hassle-free. The combination of its user-friendly interface and exceptional customer service sets QuickScan apart from other similar apps in the market. We are truly grateful for the convenience and efficiency this app has brought to our business. Without a doubt, QuickScan deserves a glowing 5-star rating for its outstanding performance and impeccable customer service.

Sheet Society AU
Australia
7 months using the app
SyncX replied October 18, 2023

Thank you for your outstanding 5-star review of QuickScan - Barcode Scanner! We're thrilled that our app has transformed your retail operations and made stock management efficient. Your praise for our user-friendly interface and exceptional customer service is greatly appreciated. 🥰🥰🥰

We're here to support you every step of the way, and we're grateful for your trust in QuickScan.🙌​💪​

November 4, 2023

Good

BB's 2 Boutique
United States
9 months using the app
March 16, 2023

a little basic to be considered a charged item. however it is what it is, shopify should look into having this as a basic requirement for each store for FREE.

Law Books Malaysia | Joshua Legal Art Gallery
Malaysia
9 months using the app
SyncX replied March 17, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Have a wonderful week and best of luck with everything! ☘️

June 3, 2023

This app has helped us save so much time scanning all our items into our store. It was so easy to set up and install, it took less the 2 mins to get it all up and running. If you are looking for a great app to help scan in items and keep track of inventory then we highly recommend this app.

Traralgon Sugarbabies
Australia
About 2 months using the app
SyncX replied June 7, 2023

We are glad to have you as our customer! 💛 Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. 🙏 It means a lot to us and our entire team!

March 15, 2023

Quick Scan improves and speeds up the process of stocktaking and delivery processes! 10/10 would recommend to use this app!

Sunday Staples
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
SyncX replied March 15, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! It's very appreciated 💖

August 21, 2023

Excelente herramienta para inventarios por código de barras, descuento de productos, Estaria genial hacer una revisión a la orden con scan de código de barras y verificar que este todo surtido al tener mucho items ayudaría muchísimo

Le Fortune
Mexico
7 days using the app
SyncX replied August 25, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear your wonderful feedback, we look forward to continuing to impress! 🤩

August 16, 2023

muy buena app me ayuda en mucho

MICHPLAS MAYOREO
Mexico
22 days using the app
SyncX replied August 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely review 💖 We are beyond glad you found us!

March 22, 2018

will add in good features if it fits the platform, good service. fast.

Theberrypatch
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited January 25, 2023

I use this app DAILY. I love it. It is simple, quick, reliable, and I love that it records everything for me to download if I ever need to look anything up by date.

LisaAbercrombie
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 28, 2021

This app has helped us save countless hours (and money) of labor. It enables us to mange inventory with a barcode scanner. Especially helpful to sites that have inventory that continually changes. Highly recommend this app.

MONTeBAYO
United States
Over 3 years using the app