Quick Scan ‑ Barcode Scanner

Quick Scan ‑ Barcode Scanner | Reviews

by Stock Sync

Update, track inventory and create order with barcode scanner

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 46 reviews

MONTeBAYO

This app has helped us save countless hours (and money) of labor. It enables us to mange inventory with a barcode scanner. Especially helpful to sites that have inventory that continually changes. Highly recommend this app.

Main Street Marketplace-Downtown Waupaca

Constantly disconnects so we mistakenly don't remove inventory. That throws our inventory off. We have to reboot the app and try various things to make it work

Developer reply

October 31, 2021

We are sorry for the disconnecting issue that is happening to you. But Quick Scan does not disconnect from your Shopify store. Could you share with us a screenshot to quickscan@fulfillsync.com? We will try to solve the issue right away.

GiveNKind - Donation Center

I love the simplicity and ease of use of this app. It does exactly what we need without a lot of unnecessary bells and whistles. We are a non-profit that donates goods to other non-profits. We don't charge for the items but we use Shopify to track the goods going out by creating orders. This app is so much simpler to use than the Shopify POS system for this purpose. Eventually we plan to track inventory and will use this app for that purpose as well.

Vivre Activewear

5-star when it's working. It allows me to transfer inventory from warehouse to physical stores & vice versa by scanning. The default shopify transfer is very slow if we are doing restock for many sku. However, the 522 error is getting more common and often, which means I'm unable to work.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy that our app is able to aid in your restocking process. The error 522 happened because of a server error we faced and the issue has been resolved.

Angie Fashion Boutique

è l'ideale per avere sotto controllo, inventario e magazzino in amniera organizzata e con un sistema automatizzato!

Poline παιδικά υποδήματα

Great connection problems with their server. Unfortunately because it is a usefull tool for any business

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

We are sorry for the inconvenience. Our app was facing a minor server issue and we have quickly solved the issue. For other enquiries, do contact us at quickscan@fulfillsync.com and we will gladly assist you.

Make My Lemonade

This is the only app that allows us to quickly update our stock through our mobile devices with an integrated barcode scanner, while keeping a history of all the transactions ; the price is also fairly honest. We had a critical bug on the app that made it impossible to use, and the support was kinda hard to reach, but eventually they got in touch and fixed the bug ; all in all we're satisfied with this app.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

We really appreciate the review. We also thank you for your patience with us while we were facing the bug and it's fixed now.

For other inquires, do contact us at quickscan@fulfillsync.com and we will gladly assist you.

REAWAKE

Unfortunately, the support always takes several days to respond. It almost seems they wait until the free trial runs out. Their general support doesn't really know the app and their app specific support hasn't responded for more than 2 weeks now. Very disappointing as the app seems OK and would cover most of our needs.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

We are sorry for the inconvenience. We checked and we did send a reply a few days ago from our support email quickscan@stock-sync.com. Could you help check if you receive them? And we will also extend your trial period so you can explore our app more.

La Elegant

I have been looking for an easy way to update and take stock! this is amazing!
Thank you so much! and also $5 is not bad

Maztermind

Hi team, I used this app to update and check our inventory. It supports many devices. That's so great, love it

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5