Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its quick product view feature that enhances the shopping experience without needing to visit individual product pages. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options. The app is especially useful for wholesale customers, facilitating rapid order placements and immediate stock checks. Merchants highlight its smooth performance and exceptional customer service. It comes in both free and paid versions, with the paid version offering extra features like product review integration. Merchants report that the app has elevated their store's professionalism and user experience.

Edited January 29, 2019

I used this app and its made my page more active and view.Also this app made a good product view and excellent quick view box.This was very helpful app for me.

Clothys
United States
13 days using the app
Edited September 15, 2016

works great. makes the website whole lot better. Kudos to the developers. Thank you for such an amazing product. and keeping it free.
www.kultstyles.com
www.kultstyles.com/products

Culttshirt
United States
13 days using the app
May 9, 2017

Adds a very professional function to my store! Love it!

Ldstyles
United States
About 13 hours using the app
April 18, 2017

Great app, love the customization aspect and very good customer/technical service!

Gourmies
France
11 days using the app
December 28, 2018

Works great on desktop, but I wish there was an option to disable it on mobile. It doesn't load as fast and smooth on mobile. Other than that, great job!

Meaningful Bracelets USA
United States
10 days using the app
August 25, 2018

Just started using this today, its a pretty cool feature but im noticing that theres a glitch... refreshed my website a few times and sometimes it wont show or it will take a few seconds to show. I hope this doesnt affect my customers on their end.. maybe its temporary.

Green Glow Shop
Canada
12 days using the app
Edited May 10, 2017

Exactly what we needed. First day of use. Looks sharp so far. Great job guys. (www.latitudesdecor.com)

Latitudes Decors
Canada
About 9 hours using the app
September 5, 2016

Quick View works wonderfully! I have to play around with my colour scheme to make it a bit more compatible but other than that, this app adds so much value!
Thanks Secomapp!

Urban Train
Canada
8 days using the app
June 24, 2016

Amazing App! Installs effortlessly, works as described and looks great! A+++

Van Der Muffins Jewels
United States
About 9 hours using the app
December 8, 2020

Great app! I'm just a little troubled that it's hard to edit the window size because it doesn't adjust accordingly for mobile. Other than that, I'm very happy!

GlowMe
Hong Kong SAR
7 days using the app