Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

This app is highly valued for enhancing the shopping experience by allowing quick product detail views without needing a separate page. It's praised for its ease of installation, integration, and customization, with no coding skills required. Merchants appreciate its excellent customer service, seamless performance, and its benefits for mobile and wholesale customers. It's credited for improving user experience, increasing conversion rates, and adding a professional touch to stores. The app is free, but a paid version offers more features.

August 7, 2018

Didn't even bother using it! I installed the app and the first thing I get are ads! Two big ads! Then when I close those I get another header, "Remove Watermarks by Paying...." Look, I get companies gotta make money; but setting up paywalls and looking for money grabs just makes you come off as a complete slime ball. I'm not interested in working with nor investing into any company that does business like that.

Oh my god, I just saw the install screen, NOPE! Not doing it!

United States
5 minutes using the app
Squirai Technology Ltd. replied July 14, 2019

We are truly sorry for your unpleasant experience. We will be working on the ads displaying and making changes on the next updates.
For further discussion, please contact us via support@secomapp.com

June 23, 2019

This app is really great, but there is one issue I have.
Whenever a customer uses the quick view option, it often breaks frames on any slideshow content on said page. It will also auto-scroll you to the top of the page.

Lilac And Linen
United States
3 minutes using the app
August 15, 2016

Nice up but need money for full use!

3 minutes using the app
August 18, 2017

Horrible. Al desinstalarla me dejó unos textos en el footer que me costó eliminar.

3 minutes using the app
Squirai Technology Ltd. replied July 14, 2019

We are truly sorry that you didn't have a pleasant experience with the app. We sent a follow-up email in hope of fixing the issue. Hope the mail reached you.
For further discussion, please contact us via support@secomapp.com

February 7, 2018

Not sure why there are so many positive reviews. Installed the app, and the design was mediocre at best, didn't function properly and did not allow for variant images to be shown when a color/size was selected. Worst of all after I deleted the app, it left it's code in my theme files. For reals? How sloppy is that...

United States
1 minute using the app
Squirai Technology Ltd. replied July 14, 2019

We are sorry that the app didn't live up to the expectation. We truly wish you could give us a chance to support you thoroughly. The design surely need improvement but the variant function is working well, but just on available yet in your selected pricing plan. The leftover code is a misfortune that we'd love to delete it for you.
For further discussion, please contact us via support@secomapp.com

October 30, 2014

Great App, just keep in mind when the slider is "OFF" it means that Quick View is "ON" or Enabled.
They worded it a little weird: "Disable Quick View: (default) OFF".
It should say "Disable Quick View: (default) NO", or "Quick View: (default) ON".

United States
October 7, 2014

Easy to use and great customer service!

Tanya Heath
October 15, 2014

Great app that does exactly what it says it does! The support is also fantastic and they helped me out with implementing some none native functions. Recommeneded.

Fair Dinkum Jerky
United Kingdom
May 2, 2017

Very Easy to use! I've used this app on my other stores and it really works nice! 10 out of 10!!!

United States
May 5, 2017

Five Stars! So cool and easy to setup! Looks great on customer's experience.

United States