Smartviewer: Quick View

Smartviewer: Quick View

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1154 reviews
1154 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1154 reviews
January 24, 2019

well this app is Amazing for preview item fast and easy . That app makes life easy for the costumers

וויפר-שופ
Israel
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 24, 2019

Great app, easy to install and to figure out.
I hade one tiny issue and Brian fixed it almost right away.

Would definitely recommand :)

Liquides Confidentiels
Belgium
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 23, 2019

increible app facil de utilizar y comoda goooooooooooood muy recomendable para mejorar tu tienda en linea espero mas personas descarguen la aplicacion y solucionen sus problemas de imagen para aumentar sus ventas

My Market Global
Mexico
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 21, 2019

This app is awesome! Lightweight and fast compared to another app I tried which slowed down my entire store. It has a lot of options for customization. I had an issue where the cart icon doesn't refresh when items are added but they fixed it quickly. It adds the words "Powered by Secomapp" below each quick view lightbox. I have no problem showing the credit. The developers worked hard creating this great app and nice enough to offer it for free. So it really doesn't bother me but if you don't like it you can remove it by paying a small one time fee. I highly recommend this app for anybody looking for the quick view function.

Regent Bond Inc
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
January 11, 2019

The app is great and quick to install. I had a query with the app and I emailed the Support Team who got back to me really quickly and resolved the issue straight away.

Little People Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 11, 2019

Excellent app that does the job. Support is insanely fast and efficient, they resolved one of my issues in less than five minutes.

Sikasok
Lebanon
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 10, 2019

Best app for quick view feature. Was a little glitchy at first, but customer service took care of it quickly.

Kawaiian World
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 10, 2019

It was a breeze using this app, and customer service from Brian and the rest of his team was amazing.

Hamptons Home
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 28, 2018

Works great on desktop, but I wish there was an option to disable it on mobile. It doesn't load as fast and smooth on mobile. Other than that, great job!

Meaningful Bracelets USA
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
December 24, 2018

Brannahs.com
Just install the app. easy setup and integrates flawlessly on my store. looks great as well. Eager to see if it Wii increase my conversion rates. Highly recommend.

Brannah's
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months