Reviews (270)

Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 48% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
March 17, 2024

Had a great experience! Paul scheduled a call with me despite Bold normally doing things via chat. He worked with me and followed up each day to make sure that the error had been corrected. He was very responsive

MGA Distribution Ltd
Canada
About 4 years using the app
BOLD replied May 8, 2024

Thank you for the amazing review! We're thrilled to hear Paul made your experience so positive. We appreciate you choosing Bold!

May 5, 2023

The best. Saves time so much!! Easy to learn to use and transition to! Def a great 0 to have with your store!

Smoore Boutique
United States
About 7 years using the app
BOLD replied May 9, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review! We are so glad you find our QuickBooks integration so helpful. Thanks for choosing Bold!

Edited October 14, 2017

Was wary after some other reviews, but everything has synced very well with my store. Haven't had problems yet and is quite essential to my book keeping.

RARR Sportswear
www.rarr.com

Rarr
United States
About 7 years using the app
Edited January 2, 2020

Jerico helped me understand why my app sync to QBO stalls out. Thank you Jerico. It would be great if you enabled it to sync higher sales volume seamlessly, but you helped me. Thank you!!

CDA IDAHO Clothing Company
United States
Over 6 years using the app
October 21, 2017

Works just perfect for us, not had any issues and feeds perfectly to our Quickbooks account!

The Pet Vault
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
May 5, 2023

We have been using this app for 5 years and we work with it daily! it really saves us valuable time that they talk to each other. Seems like they are constantly improving the flows and making the two systems talk better to each other which we value!

Detalle Boutique
United States
Over 6 years using the app
BOLD replied May 9, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write in with your wonderful review. We are so glad to hear that QuickBooks sync is a valuable part of your business ecosystem! Words like yours let us know we are on the right track and help keep us motivated. Thanks for choosing Bold!

May 9, 2023

We have been using the Quickbooks integration for several years now and find it brilliant and seamless. Very efficient and easy to use.

LUV & BART
Hong Kong SAR
Over 6 years using the app
BOLD replied May 12, 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to write in! We are so glad to hear you find the app such a valuable and efficient tool for your business. Thanks for choosing Bold!

May 9, 2023

We have been using this for several years & haven't had any issues. This is a must have app for anyone running a Shopify store & using Quickbooks Online. Don't sleep on this app!!

Snyder Performance Engineering
United States
Over 6 years using the app
BOLD replied May 12, 2023

Thank you for writing in about your positive experience! That is exactly what we aim to provide—an efficient tool to make your day to day operations easier. Thanks for choosing Bold!

Edited June 26, 2019

App stopped syncing and created an issue but was immediaitly resolved by customer service. Thanks guys!

IllumiSea Aquatic Lighting Co.
United States
About 6 years using the app
May 4, 2023

Super easy to use, and incredible customer support. Awesome product with great customer service - what more could you ask for?

The Preservation Project
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
BOLD replied May 5, 2023

Reviews like yours make our day! Thanks for writing in. We are always happy to help!